Old 05-09-2005, 11:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,414
If there was one soca/calypso

artist you would pick to sing at ur wedding who would it be?

Since i can't pick destra tuh sing at she own wedding, i pick baron.
Old 05-10-2005, 12:06 AM   #2 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 596
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy

Old 05-10-2005, 12:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 30,015
I would pick Da Bhann to come n sing "My love will never die"
Old 05-10-2005, 12:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 215

Old 05-10-2005, 12:28 AM   #5 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 215
edwin yearwood or khiomal nurse
Old 05-10-2005, 12:31 AM   #6 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,008

I feel sry for ackee, since he goin be marrying destra, he wont be able to get her to sing at he own wedding
id pick rudder
Old 05-10-2005, 12:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,435

You are too much...

I think I'd go with....Billy Ocean

Nah I keeeeeedddd I keeeeeedddd

seriously I think I'd pick Trini Jacobs, Baron, Rudder, or Kess ICan'tSpellHisLastName...hmm I don't know this tough
Old 05-10-2005, 01:00 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
baron, rudder or edwin

then i want machel to come an mash up my wedding reception
Old 05-10-2005, 01:02 AM   #9 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,086
burning flames...
Old 05-10-2005, 01:03 AM   #10 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,405
Contone..caw everyone wud be catspaddle and think they listening to Gabby.
Old 05-10-2005, 01:06 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
baron, rudder or edwin

then i want machel to come an mash up my wedding reception
i was gonna say machel so we could get some insane craziness going on.
then i would pick saucy so i could get a wine seeing how i am the groom n all, n its my day.
Old 05-10-2005, 01:16 AM   #12 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

i was gonna say machel so we could get some insane craziness going on.
then i would pick saucy so i could get a wine seeing how i am the groom n all, n its my day.
How you gonna wine with people other than Destra @ your wedding...and with Saucy of all people?

wuuhlooooossssssssssssssssssssssssss

Old 05-10-2005, 01:21 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
How you gonna wine with people other than Destra @ your wedding...and with Saucy of all people?

wuuhlooooossssssssssssssssssssssssss

instead of water in the face it go be champagne. bwwww
Old 05-10-2005, 02:07 AM   #14 (permalink)

Baron or Edwin
Old 05-10-2005, 02:19 AM   #15 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

instead of water in the face it go be champagne. bwwww