Credits: 2,693
I Take Back Everything!!!
I was just listening to "De Band Comin" on a CD and de song hot! When I first heard it in Traffic's video it was just sounding tired. Just de beginning of the song alone is wicked. Oh gosh and dem jam part had me gettin on like a jamette in meh livingroom.
Credits: 1,716
ahh shut up.
salty |
Credits: 1,096
now u see the light |
Re: I Take Back Everything!!!
I'm so glad you could admit that :p I love the riddim part, I wish it could run throughout the whole song ![]() |
look meh!
Credits: 1,123
can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,703
have you heard Rose in Bloom or Holiday from him as yet? 2 other good tracks...
Credits: 4,502
Rose in Bloom is sweet!! AND I LOVE "HOLIDAY!".... I think that song gets NO love atal!!
But I'm glad you've seen the light in truth!! May I just add, that my favorite line besides the chorus "If yuh doh want to jump and play, MOVE BiT$$ get outta de way" was being skipped over at dat fete at de Ark, steups, I was like WHEN IS PART GOING TO COME, and it never did!! ![]() |
Credits: 2,703
never admit yuh wrong go down wrong and strong like me ![]() |
can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,703
Some friends of mine only realised that is what was being said when they heard him at Spektakula Band meets Band here in Trini....i processed that line from the get go...it is indeed a hot line..
'move b!t$h get out the way... it was very appropriately used on the road here..all them who stumbling along or just limin on d road and you want to play your mas.....Holiday is a hot song..and Coming At Ya is growing on me slowly.. Rose in bloom Dig in the rose bed Rose In bloom Pull up the root don't be scared Dig in the rose bed
Credits: 1,096
HOLIDAY is a wicked tune...."carnival does done to qucik...it does fly too fast" and aint that the truth....
Credits: 140
Deep Inside of you and get out of my dreams are two wikked tunes on his album
Re: Re: I Take Back Everything!!!

'move b!t$h get out the way...
it was very appropriately used on the road here..all them who stumbling along or just limin on d road and you want to play your mas.....