Old 01-11-2007, 03:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,777
I swear this is Machel week pon IMX.

allyuh doh beat him like VP beat kevin please

Old 01-11-2007, 03:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 32
Machel cannot be mentioned in same line as that KING of MAINSTREAM soca, hotdog selling boy according to another IMIXER. You mad or wha?

lol...Anyways dey beat KL into d ground..gossh sorry for him if he reading...But MACHEL accustom......"Wha dey say dey say, people does tlak" I ent think he go care. It impossible to beat he to d ground....lol.

(my bias is evident)
Old 01-11-2007, 03:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,045
MAchel is what Beenie Vs Bounty is to DHR.
Old 01-11-2007, 03:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,777
Originally Posted by nakita View Post
Machel cannot be mentioned in same line as that KING of MAINSTREAM soca, hotdog selling boy according to another IMIXER. You mad or wha?

lol...Anyways dey beat KL into d ground..gossh sorry for him if he reading...But MACHEL accustom......"Wha dey say dey say, people does tlak" I ent think he go care. It impossible to beat he to d ground....lol.

(my bias is evident)
I am a fan for LIFE and thats all i have to say about that.
Old 01-11-2007, 03:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 32
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
I am a fan for LIFE and thats all i have to say about that.

NO scene!!!