Old 03-10-2004, 01:24 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,922
I Miss Synergy Tv

Even though when I was in Trini I got sick of seeing the same video 15 times a day, now I miss it. I actually miss "DIP DOWN LOW"...with the infamous "dat gyul, she's ah stalka...baby ah need yuh like flour!!!"....or Young Marcel doin the most dotish video/song I've ever seen in my life "this is ah bran new flava...soca music"...or the best video (well for pride) in my life "it's carnival!!!"....or seeing that Turn Me On video by the no-name artist (not kevin lyttle)....or seeing a video for Bad man by bunji...or the 25 times they replay Xtatik powda puff performance from 2002 in some fete, from d dvd...or when dem jus run soca monarch...an..the million times dem have shurwyn and rupee doin a commercial for it...

MAN I MISS IT....I DIDN'T LIKE IT THAT MUCH WHEN I WAS DOWN THERE...BUT NOW WHEN I TURN TO 28 ON MY TV (MTV ON MY TV BY THE WAY...)...I THINK...MAN, I WISH IT WAS SYNERGY
Old 03-10-2004, 07:11 AM   #2 (permalink)
Resident Fool

Credits: 189
i actually most say i agree
only postin cuz i was jus tinkin dis today when ah was sittin here lookin for something to watch and only paid programmin and dum @$$ mtv and bet on wit no soca or reggae except maybe dat one sean paul song
or whoever made commercial video now..
Old 03-10-2004, 10:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 620
synergy is here

if u have bklyn and bronx cable
every friday night,Sat and Sun.
on channell 73
on CIN