Old 01-19-2004, 05:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,489
I'm sorry but this is the best pan I've ever heard:

Wiz and a few pan heads know what I'm talking about and you know what I'm going to say:

CURRY TABANCA - Neal & Massey T'dad All (1987) EMPRESS FAINTS............

Then comes Renegades- Rant & Rave 1984!!!
Old 01-19-2004, 06:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 208
Re: I'm sorry but this is the best pan I've ever heard:

Originally posted by Empressocadahlin
CURRY TABANCA - Neal & Massey T'dad All (1987) EMPRESS FAINTS............

dat song was BOSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!

but did u hear their woman on de bass???
Old 01-19-2004, 06:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Re: I'm sorry but this is the best pan I've ever heard:

Originally posted by I Like It 2 Bad
dat song was BOSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!

but did u hear their woman on de bass???
Yes I have, a favorite too..... I don't think I have it though, nah I don't!! But wait, I love Desperadoes IN MY HOUSE toooo....hmmmmmm.. I need to real' work on my collection!
Old 01-19-2004, 06:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

i'll burn my ALL STARS cd fuh u.......also de panorama cd from 2001(when Sonatas shouda win)...but sssshhhhhhh doh tell Wiz he 4get ah still have it...hee hee
Old 01-19-2004, 06:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

i'll burn my ALL STARS cd fuh u.......also de panorama cd from 2001(when Sonatas shouda win)...but sssshhhhhhh doh tell Wiz he 4get ah still have it...hee hee
MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN! MORE STEEL PAN!........ ok that's enough ent, I looking for you this week!

What allyuh fave? I'm still trying to build this collection!
Old 01-19-2004, 06:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,473
I AGREE WITH U BOUT ALL STARS

FOR 2ND...I GOING WIT PHASE II FIRE DOWN BELOW IN 89.

THEN RENEGADES WIT EARTHQUAKE IN 94, DESPERS WIT STREET PARTY IN 93. I ALSO LIKE ALL STARS WIT MYSTERY BAND IN 81, SUCCUYAH IN 85 AND ME AND MY LADY IN 98. I LIKE HALCYON FROM ANTIGUA TOO.
Old 01-19-2004, 06:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187

my favorite is "pan in A minor" by RENEGADES.
Old 01-19-2004, 11:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,231

sonatas??? girl dont get me started:p :p :p :p
Old 01-20-2004, 12:52 AM   #9 (permalink)

BFFAN- because of you, I've been searching everywhere for these vintage pan chunes!

Mrs.Socaflex- THUMBS UP, love it too!

SexyTrini9- Should I break out my popcorn now I mean RICE CAKES, lol.. I feel a war of pan sticks about to be up in here! lol...
Old 01-20-2004, 12:58 AM   #10 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Originally posted by sexytrini9
sonatas??? girl dont get me started:p :p :p :p

Yip SONATAS...ahem...Pan SONATAS one year we'll get ah 1st place...one year **sigh**
Old 01-20-2004, 01:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,231
Yip SONATAS...ahem...Pan SONATAS one year we'll get ah 1st place...one year **sigh**

LOL....DONT WORRY WE RETIRING SOON SO YOU GUYS COULD TAKE OVER... :p :p