Old 08-08-2005, 11:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,960
Red face I'm just now noticing

Burning Flames' "Island Girl" playing in the movie Weekend at Bernie's. And not just for 30 seconds like in most situations, it was for a few minutes while they got to the Virgin Islands.
I suppose I'm a few years late, huh?
Old 08-08-2005, 11:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,220
yeah buddy
Old 08-08-2005, 11:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,630
Originally Posted by n00ner
Burning Flames' "Island Girl" playing in the movie Weekend at Bernie's. And not just for 30 seconds like in most situations, it was for a few minutes while they got to the Virgin Islands.
I suppose I'm a few years late, huh?
yuh think?

but yeah, Arrow had a chune on there too...
Old 08-08-2005, 11:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Originally Posted by sharkbait
yeah buddy
Were you born yet when that came out?
Old 08-08-2005, 11:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Were you born yet when that came out?
does it matter? i still knew that the song was dey before you
Old 08-08-2005, 11:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Originally Posted by sharkbait
does it matter? i still knew that the song was dey before you
Old 08-08-2005, 11:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

thought so.
Old 08-08-2005, 11:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,877
U missed all those posts on whose song is more popular eh...