Old 10-26-2009, 09:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,816
I love this tune from Benjai

I love Benjai :)

My God, Woman and I (2k9 Bubble Up Riddim) - Benjai
Old 10-26-2009, 03:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,490
Hmmm yuh know this was right on the first page of Soca chat..look here New Benjai - My God, Woman and I (2k9 Bubble Up Riddim)
Old 10-26-2009, 03:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Hmmm yuh know this was right on the first page of Soca chat..look here New Benjai - My God, Woman and I (2k9 Bubble Up Riddim)
....So what! It's so nice it had to be posted twice....I love BENAJI
Old 10-26-2009, 05:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,785
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
....So what! It's so nice it had to be posted twice....I love BENAJI
hehe so much u spelt his name wrong in excitement !!!

hey gal we had ah ball ova here for independence fete!! what yal got planned ova where u are?

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 10-28-2009, 09:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
hehe so much u spelt his name wrong in excitement !!!

hey gal we had ah ball ova here for independence fete!! what yal got planned ova where u are?
OMG thanks for pointing that out. Well Soca jones had a big bash as usual at Cafe Omar the line up was nice. I spoke to Fryktion he said the show was very good. He have pictures up on facebook. But I stayed home, no fetes til next year