Old 08-07-2005, 10:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 122
I live in St Lucia, and have new songs to give y'all

umm yeah....i realise, apart from Nicole David, there ain't much St. Lucian music on there...and deh have some bad chunes from Lisa Weekes, Alpha, Ninja Dan, Cacal, all of which i not seein on there, but i have on my PC. Thing is, i don't know how to get it to y'all. Somebody, lemme know wha gwan, and i'll be more than happy to pass di chunes. OH...for di creole people in here, some a dem chunes funny as hell... i still singin....WOOOOOYE KOTE KEDOU, WOYE WOYE WOYE KO KEDOU...dem chunes bad y'all, for real...

I'm ghost...
Daryl.
Old 08-07-2005, 11:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
Small Island....BIG TINGZ

Credits: 462
me love me creole music bwoy can't wait to hear de Lucian sounds
Old 08-07-2005, 04:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,809
Originally Posted by Daryl
umm yeah....i realise, apart from Nicole David, there ain't much St. Lucian music on there...and deh have some bad chunes from Lisa Weekes, Alpha, Ninja Dan, Cacal, all of which i not seein on there, but i have on my PC. Thing is, i don't know how to get it to y'all. Somebody, lemme know wha gwan, and i'll be more than happy to pass di chunes. OH...for di creole people in here, some a dem chunes funny as hell... i still singin....WOOOOOYE KOTE KEDOU, WOYE WOYE WOYE KO KEDOU...dem chunes bad y'all, for real...

I'm ghost...
Daryl.
PM Rummacita, she will tell you how to SEND it to her...then she will PUT it in the A/V room
Old 08-07-2005, 06:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 5,010
Originally Posted by Papa_smurf
me love me creole music bwoy can't wait to hear de Lucian sounds
i agree. the more creole sounds the better
Old 08-07-2005, 07:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Creol Squad Activ' Member

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by sebas4920
i agree. the more creole sounds the better
True!!
Creole Squad!!! WHere U at???
Old 08-07-2005, 09:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 686
Originally Posted by Daryl

I'm ghost...
Daryl.

Mad respect man. I been waiting to hear some more about Lucian soca for a while now. Plus I gotta say thanks for being so generous, a lot of people ain't like that.