Old 05-04-2005, 12:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,416
I Like Fayann Lyons

Now that was hard to get off my chest.

Now do others wanna say who they like.....*cough* SOS likes destra *ends cough*
Old 05-04-2005, 12:45 AM   #2 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,362
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
Now that was hard to get off my chest.

Now do others wanna say who they like.....*cough* SOS likes destra *ends cough*
She's hot, but not as hot as Destra....
Old 05-04-2005, 12:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socapineman
i concur. but let's give sos a chance to admit his true feelings towards destra
Old 05-04-2005, 12:57 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,568
The only thing hot here is the air u blowing
Old 05-04-2005, 01:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

my honest feeling about Destra is that she has had the best tunes over the past 3 years with the exception of Shadow. But that is all she is. A studio artist.
I love she tunes but wouldnt pay to go see she perform especially if she is the headline of the show
Old 05-04-2005, 01:14 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
my honest feeling about Destra is that she has had the best tunes over the past 3 years with the exception of Shadow. But that is all she is. A studio artist.
I love she tunes but wouldnt pay to go see she perform especially if she is the headline of the show
all i heard was that u like her to some degree, good enough for me.
Old 05-04-2005, 01:22 AM   #7 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Like always...your opinions means nothing...!
Old 05-04-2005, 01:23 AM   #8 (permalink)

Like always...your opinions means nothing...!
y is it everytime u talk the hot air ballon fills up?
Old 05-04-2005, 01:27 AM   #9 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

y is it everytime u talk the hot air ballon fills up?

Because post by post, everyone...even your boy deoriginalrudeboy, realize you are clueless, not to mention picking hot females !
Old 05-04-2005, 01:27 AM   #10 (permalink)

Old 05-04-2005, 01:29 AM   #11 (permalink)

Because post by post, everyone...even your boy deoriginalrudeboy, realize you are clueless, not to mention picking hot females !
doh call me eh nutten, i eh say word. my days of bachannal done.

i bother he wid fayann on purpose, and vice versa
Old 05-04-2005, 01:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 247
nice but i still think faye look nicer in mas

but i like destra she been consistent since tremble it
Old 05-04-2005, 01:30 AM   #13 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

LOL...give Fayann a little bit more credit...I know you can find a better pic...either way..Destra is hotter.
Old 05-04-2005, 01:30 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by play d devil
nice but i still think faye look nicer in mas

but i like destra she been consistent since tremble it
not in 2k2, i think i was the only one who like set it off. other then that yeah.
Old 05-04-2005, 01:31 AM   #15 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

doh call me eh nutten, i eh say word. my days of bachannal done.

i bother he wid fayann on purpose, and vice versa

Fair enough....but that is SOS mantra !