Old 04-20-2006, 09:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 10,004
I know what SVG Roadmarch gonna be

-

-

Bomani - Through the Wire ( soca version )
Old 04-20-2006, 10:53 AM   #2 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,981
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
-

cold. just cold

Old 04-20-2006, 11:43 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,115
-

-

allyuh like to make a fcuking joke outta everything eh stueupesssss
Old 04-20-2006, 11:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
oho LOL
i now geh weh he coming from.

watch how dem Vincy ppl gwan come in here.
Old 04-20-2006, 11:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
oho LOL
i now geh weh he coming from.

watch how dem Vincy ppl gwan come in here.

to be quite honest i don't get the joke...the man got a serious injury and this is the best this jackass could come up with...sometimes i does really wonder if is grown people on this site yuh know
Old 04-20-2006, 11:55 AM   #6 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
It might have been a bit more appropriate to wait until he healed first...
Old 04-20-2006, 11:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
to be quite honest i don't get the joke...the man got a serious injury and this is the best this jackass could come up with...sometimes i does really wonder if is grown people on this site yuh know
yea i hear weh ur comin from.
but say wah...
Old 04-20-2006, 12:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

relax, if it was life threatening ( what I call serious ) I wouldn't have posted....it's funny to me...i wish him all the best...

what you call a 'serious injury' i see as a 'small ting' from what i read, cuz you know, people die from car accidents every day...

dude broke his jaw, it happens...
Old 04-20-2006, 12:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 140,997
-

-

DUDEEEEE, that was a BAD JOKE...not COOL WHATSOEVER.

I want to say more, but I FEEL if I CONTINUE to TYPE then I might SAY something REAL UGLY, so ah go stop right now.

Again, NOT COOL at ALL!!!
Old 04-20-2006, 12:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

relax, if it was life threatening ( what I call serious ) I wouldn't have posted....it's funny to me...i wish him all the best...

what you call a 'serious injury' i see as a 'small ting' from what i read, cuz you know, people die from car accidents every day...

dude broke his jaw, it happens...

yes it happens, but in HIS line of work it's not a good thing atall. That's the man livelyhood on pause there cause of this accident and the best you could come up with is some shit ass joke like this...i mean come on dude!!!
Old 04-20-2006, 12:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

yes it happens, but in HIS line of work it's not a good thing atall. That's the man livelyhood on pause there cause of this accident and the best you could come up with is some shit ass joke like this...i mean come on dude!!!
point taken...wanna take down the thead...wouldn't have a problem if you offended honestly.