Old 05-19-2004, 10:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 162
i fed up a kevin lyttle

who else? how much times he go remix dat 1 song
Old 05-19-2004, 10:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
tramericanjr

i would be respod but whu

bless up
Old 05-19-2004, 10:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 536
(runs out of post before the nonsense begins again)
Old 05-19-2004, 10:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 162
nah but serious. dat song not out for like 3-4 years now.
IT JUS TIRED NOW
Old 05-19-2004, 10:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally posted by tramericanjr
i would respond but why

bless up
Old 05-19-2004, 10:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
tramericanjr

dont start no more talk
Old 05-19-2004, 10:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259
Leave kevin lyttle alone man
Old 05-19-2004, 10:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
humblewiner

LMAO Oh Shite! Leh me duck somewhere from the bricks about to fly in here.
Old 05-19-2004, 10:50 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,807
Re: i fed up a kevin lyttle

Originally posted by KronicSmile
Ah know yuh a little new dahlin..but let me tell yuh...we beat this topic to death already (and if it was in person some people woulda probably get beat to death too ) so do yourself a favor...read the other threads already in place regarding this topic....and feel free to join in on the madness if you so please... ...anything else would just be mad people REPEATING their rantings and ravings...and trust me...plenty ah dem done repeat they self already!!!
Old 05-19-2004, 10:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 140,969
nah but serious. dat song not out for like 3-4 years now.
IT JUS TIRED NOW
The mainstream market has not gotten a taste of it yet. It is their time.

Do not worry, his album is dropping in July. It is going to be hot, just like the summer.
Old 05-19-2004, 11:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,913
but the cd out on the internet already
Old 05-19-2004, 11:32 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,791
bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah is true doh
Old 05-20-2004, 01:11 AM   #13 (permalink)
trini49

Re: i fed up a kevin lyttle

yuh aint tell no lie....he sound like he have ah bad sinus problem
Old 05-20-2004, 01:25 AM   #14 (permalink)
tramericanjr

i dont hate onkevin

but de only thing left is for him to do a turn me on remix with puff daddy de king of remixes
Old 05-20-2004, 01:33 AM   #15 (permalink)
BabyJ22

Oh no not again

Kevin Lyttle seems to be a hot topic these days