Old 05-22-2004, 06:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,001
Hysyanz - Coconuts

Anyone heard this song Called "Coconuts" its by Hysyanz
I think he a Vincy

I jus heard the song today, and i couldnt stop laughing
Anyone know where i could get it, or any u have it an can link my up
Old 05-22-2004, 06:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 190
Re: Hysyanz - Coconuts

Originally posted by Ackee
I think he a Vincy

Well Hysyanz is a group. (Great Zee, Skinny Fabulous, Sgt Bread, Bunny Reble and Young Shegi)
And yep, they're Vincy's.

I aint hear that song yet tho.. but if noone links u wit it soon, ah go ask around and help u out...
Attached Images

Old 05-22-2004, 06:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,118
yeah I hear Dat Song today as well..... Crazy Funny........
But Sorry I don't know where yuh could get it either....
Old 05-22-2004, 08:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,576
Re: Re: Hysyanz - Coconuts

Originally posted by VincySocaGal
Well Hysyanz is a group. (Great Zee, Skinny Fabulous, Sgt Bread, Bunny Reble and Young Shegi)
And yep, they're Vincy's.

I aint hear that song yet tho.. but if noone links u wit it soon, ah go ask around and help u out...

You couldn't give me a chance to name the group eh?
Old 05-22-2004, 08:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,757
Originally posted by VincyShatta
yeah I hear Dat Song today as well..... Crazy Funny........
But Sorry I don't know where yuh could get it either....
Where both of allyuh happen to hear that today?
Old 05-22-2004, 08:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 190
Re: Re: Re: Hysyanz - Coconuts

Originally posted by VINCYPOWA
You couldn't give me a chance to name the group eh?
Well u kno. First come first serve!!

Give a girl a chance to give the pple info too nah!!!
Attached Images

Old 05-22-2004, 08:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Hysyanz - Coconuts

Originally posted by VincySocaGal
Well u kno. First come first serve!!

Give a girl a chance to give the pple info too nah!!!
True true. The world is sure changing. It is a good thing.
Old 05-24-2004, 10:35 AM   #8 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Thanx for the correction VincySocaGal
I'll thank u to VINCYPOWA, since you WOULD HAVE corrected me

anyways, anyone have any luck with the song?
Old 05-24-2004, 10:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

Thanx for the correction VincySocaGal
I'll thank u to VINCYPOWA, since you WOULD HAVE corrected me

anyways, anyone have any luck with the song?
No prob. I have not heard the track yet. However, someone is working on it as I am typing. I might get to hear it in the next 10 minutes.
Old 05-24-2004, 12:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Well, my contact did not come through, due to limited time.

I am sure that I will hear it tomorrow.
Old 05-25-2004, 12:49 AM   #11 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Originally posted by VINCYPOWA
No prob. I have not heard the track yet. However, someone is working on it as I am typing. I might get to hear it in the next 10 minutes.

what you think?
Old 05-27-2004, 08:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

*ahem* The Slogan for the Strictly Soca Chat is..
"Just ask our Soca Heads anyting... a song title? Release date... Latest riddim... we know it..."

:freak
Old 05-27-2004, 10:37 PM   #13 (permalink)
humblewiner

Re: Hysyanz - Coconuts

I think he a Vincy

I'll ask him if I see him come on msn tonight. If there isn't a link to it online then I'll just have him give it to me & I'll pass it along.
Old 05-28-2004, 03:58 AM   #14 (permalink)
humblewiner

HYSYANZ RECORDS

Yuh see the trouble I go through for IMIX. Just to show how addicted I get in only couple weeks. Had to beg Zee to make the song an MP3, send me the file, upload it to my yahoo breifcase, to come back here and link it. Lawd I hope I ain break any IMIX Laws. If I did please excuse me, remember I still new.

PRODUTION BY THE GREAT ZEE
PERFORMED BY ICON
HYSYANZ RECORDS
ADDRESS: ARNOS VALE, ARNOS VALE P.O, ST.VINCENT W.I.
EMAIL: hysyanz@hotmail.com hysyanz@karibcable.com
TEL: 1(784)529-5990

PRODUCED BY THE GREAT ZEE COCONUTS by ICON HYSYANZ RECORDS

Please let me know what all of you think of the song.

Last edited by humblewiner; 05-28-2004 at 04:01 AM..
Old 05-28-2004, 04:35 AM   #15 (permalink)
humblewiner

Some people said the link didn't work for them at times. I think yahoo is just being tempermental. If the link doesn't work for you try going in through my briefcase and then clicking on the song.

Hysyanz Records

Last edited by humblewiner; 05-28-2004 at 04:55 AM..