Old 03-11-2008, 06:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 418
Hunter - Bring It

Jammin to dis hard right now! liking both da remix (Bunji adds a nice roughness) and the original. (FYI - Dis ain't it playing right now!)

REMIX

Original

Live performance with Bunji

Last edited by soka junkie; 03-11-2008 at 07:39 PM..
Old 03-11-2008, 07:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,525
i nominate this the best Drunkard song ever..lol
Old 03-11-2008, 07:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 27,227
Exclamation its all about this one

www.myspace.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
Old 03-11-2008, 07:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,740
Most played song in Trini this year.
Old 03-11-2008, 07:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Sorry luv i DISAGREEEEE!!. I heard Bring it in a Fete this weekend an saw SOO many people dem doing the drunken wine to dis i totally agree with Preya!
Old 03-11-2008, 07:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Most played song in Trini this year.
Which one? Hunter or Hitman?
Old 03-12-2008, 02:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 27,227
Originally Posted by soka junkie View Post
oh snap u know i jus realised it was two different artists....lol

Hitman was the more popular tune but i liked Hitman's version jus a different kick to it !! nice

www.myspace.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
Old 03-12-2008, 02:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
D Thusty Troupe!

Credits: 308
They should play be bring d rum during a fete when people start to rell drink and get on mad.

The should play Bring it when then the fete winding down and everybody already drunk as shit and dem cyah sing along with tunes anymore

I know i dun stumbled wid the lyrics of Bring It a few times being drunk before
Old 03-12-2008, 07:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 8,039
This song so chupid. But yuh can't help but like it seeing him perform it.lol
Successful people work on themselves! While the "over-night wonders" become arrogant and quickly disappear, really successful people work on their personality, their leadership skills, management skills, and every other detail of life. When a relationship or business deal goes sour, they assume they can learn from it a...nd they expect to do better next time. Successful people don’t tolerate flaws; they fix them!
Old 03-12-2008, 09:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 31,565
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
i nominate this the best Drunkard song ever..lol
I second that. Everything works in that Hunter song from the slow drunken pace to the lyrics expressing complete love for rum. BiG BiG BiG tune...and it mashup trinidad.
Old 03-12-2008, 09:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by soka junkie View Post
Hunter & Bunji
Old 03-12-2008, 09:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
I second that. Everything works in that Hunter song from the slow drunken pace to the lyrics expressing complete love for rum. BiG BiG BiG tune...and it mashup trinidad.
" and if ah get cut from shaving, ah rubbing it on my chin"
Old 03-13-2008, 04:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,572
DAMN ALCOHOLICS !!!

I like the song too.
Old 03-13-2008, 05:02 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 233
Hunter and Bunji... best chune to play almost to end when everyone already drunk ...
Old 03-13-2008, 07:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
a woman mi name!!!

Credits: 583
big tuneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!