Old 11-28-2003, 07:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,765
How many ppl in here think that Ragga007 is ...

...Really Kevin Little........
Old 11-28-2003, 07:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
Solidarity

u is a real jack...lol!
Old 11-28-2003, 07:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ragga007

Originally posted by Solidarity
u is a real jack...lol!
haha
Old 11-28-2003, 08:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,472
Old 11-28-2003, 08:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,765
Originally posted by Ragga007
haha

I does peep in hey plenty an so...You does make plenty sense on alot of topics(no lie), but it jus seem some time like you doh play when it cmes to pluggin K Likkle... I swear I can her K likkle tauk chrow you ...dred.... no hards eh....
Old 11-28-2003, 08:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ragga007

Originally posted by Cimo 2
I does peep in hey plenty an so...You does make plenty sense on alot of topics(no lie), but it jus seem some time like you doh play when it cmes to pluggin K Likkle... I swear I can her K likkle tauk chrow you ...dred.... no hards eh....
No hards. I overs.
Old 11-28-2003, 08:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,484
Wait... Ragga007 is Kevin Likkle... papa yo, I knew there was something fishy..... Hmmm.. I will have mi eye on you! lol...

Cimo yuh foolish oui'!
Old 11-28-2003, 08:31 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ragga007

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
Wait... Ragga007 is Kevin Likkle... papa yo, I knew there was something fishy..... Hmmm.. I will have mi eye on you! lol...
If you need an autograph, just ley mi nuh. Vincy nice an' sweet
Old 11-28-2003, 08:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

If you need an autograph, just ley mi nuh. Vincy nice an' sweet
Empress screams like an overcrazed fan.. FUH AN AUTOGRAPH!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! ..:p

Heehee, but yes Vincy's are sweet especially BECKETT!
Old 11-28-2003, 08:55 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ragga007

Empress screams like an overcrazed fan.. FUH AN AUTOGRAPH!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! ..:p

Heehee, but yes Vincy's are sweet especially BECKETT!
Wait.....

yuh have ah ting fo Becks?
Old 11-28-2003, 11:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

Wait.....

yuh have ah ting fo Becks?
Of course, I maybe a young ting' but I love his chunes from back in de day!
Old 11-28-2003, 11:09 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ragga007

Of course, I maybe a young ting' but I love his chunes from back in de day!
Girl U aint nuttin but ah TEASER, ah DIRTY dirty TEASER!!

Guess what does CHOOK harddddddd?
Old 11-30-2003, 01:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 285
No hards. I overs.
So the Truth is finally out . Ragga is K. Little,
ah spell it right?
Old 12-01-2003, 04:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
Re: How many ppl in here think that Ragga007 is ...

Originally posted by Cimo 2
...Really Kevin Little........

...Only Cimo oui