Old 10-13-2006, 03:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 30
Hot Reggae band

Does anyone like that new band from the Caribbean - Elvis White? I was at work at UMGD and I just found this music video they made, the music is sick and the video is hot - beautiful women in bikins shakin it!
http://www.elviswhite.com/universal/sexywaist_video.wmv

Wanna hear? http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/M...02536&s=143441
Old 10-13-2006, 03:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,046
I thought he was a soca Artist....why u put reggae band???

Hmmmm some promoter you are.
Old 10-13-2006, 03:48 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,996
Click here for the info you need
Old 10-13-2006, 03:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,984
You already dropped a promo in here for them the other day.
Old 10-13-2006, 03:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,635
this publicist needs to be fired, you suck....you come into a Soca forum and then promote them as a Reggae band....
Old 10-13-2006, 03:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,907
Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
You already dropped a promo in here for them the other day.
lol...

i posted a new link to their song SOCA DIVA. Might wanna read thru the posts. BTW, this is soca chat.
Old 10-13-2006, 04:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,046
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
this publicist needs to be fired, you suck....you come into a Soca forum and then promote them as a Reggae band....
I know right....He doesnt even know his stuff!!!!!!!!
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
LOL thats a good one!!!!!!!
Old 10-13-2006, 04:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,984

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
lol...

i posted a new link to their song SOCA DIVA. Might wanna read thru the posts. BTW, this is soca chat.
That one's real nice!