Old 04-09-2004, 11:25 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 180
hey you!

Yo Red Army "Wine Gal wine gal wine wit ya lova" BAD $@#$@$ tune breds keep up da good work. I look foward to hearing some material from St. Kitts Jam Crew and some producing from Stargate. Large up!
Old 04-09-2004, 11:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,120
Red Army is Hitting it up hard with dat track...... Really Feeling there Style
Old 04-09-2004, 12:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

its coming jus waiting on stryka to put my song in the A/V room its a nice style decent lyrics check it out give ur feed backs and points when u hear it
Old 04-09-2004, 06:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 180
Originally posted by ST.KITTS JAM CREW
its coming jus waiting on stryka to put my song in the A/V room its a nice style decent lyrics check it out give ur feed backs and points when u hear it
Ohh sh@t! How could I forget myself! Most likely around June...look out for me!
Old 04-09-2004, 07:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,993
tunes real hott
Old 04-09-2004, 09:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
It's ah"G&amp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing

Credits: 107
The tune real wicked.
Wine gyul wine gyul wine with yuh lover
Old 04-10-2004, 01:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

harizon my chune got a mix between antigua flavour and st.kitts flavour like flames and nu vybes mix together with a little iron in it and some BASS BASS DE BASS
Old 04-10-2004, 01:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
soca revolutionary

Credits: 2,707
Originally posted by ST.KITTS JAM CREW
harizon my chune got a mix between antigua flavour and st.kitts flavour like flames and nu vybes mix together with a little iron in it and some BASS BASS DE BASS
i for one am looking forward to hearing your stuff SKJC....i'm on the same tip as you....mixing different styles of SOCA first instead of mixing soca with other genres just to get a hype in the american music scene!!! hell...how the phuck can we even think about trying to break through in the american music scene when we have difficulty breaking into our own regional soca scene...some people on here are just so illogical they can't see things from a rational persective....i looking forward to you stuff man...bring it on!!!
Old 04-11-2004, 01:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

yo yo yo yo my song in the a/V room check it out tell me how it sound give ur feed back and opinions
Old 04-11-2004, 05:59 PM   #10 (permalink)