Old 03-07-2005, 11:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,265
Hey Rummy

I'm going to make my first official request for the A/V room although its not officially soca, I love that song by Cassave I think its called Zouk la or something like that. Not sure what year it came out either, but that song is SWEET!!!! I love it please if you can find it can you put it in there.
Thanks
Old 03-07-2005, 11:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,904
Yup, it's not soca...call Zouk la Se Sel Medikaman Nou Ni by Kassav.

People have asked already for it to be put in the a/v. I will consider it.
Old 03-07-2005, 12:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by Rummacita
Yup, it's not soca...call Zouk la Se Sel Medikaman Nou Ni by Kassav.

People have asked already for it to be put in the a/v. I will consider it.
K thanks
Old 03-07-2005, 01:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,466
Originally Posted by Rinababy
I'm going to make my first official request for the A/V room although its not officially soca, I love that song by Cassave I think its called Zouk la or something like that. Not sure what year it came out either, but that song is SWEET!!!! I love it please if you can find it can you put it in there.
Thanks

Request denied By the SOCAPOLICE
Old 03-07-2005, 01:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 260
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
how u gonna play us zouk music loving ppl like dat?
Old 03-07-2005, 02:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Old 03-07-2005, 03:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Old 03-08-2005, 11:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

While u decide can you please also consider putting Mud Dung by Flames and Wave it by Nature back in the A/V room?
Pretty please....
Old 03-09-2005, 12:12 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
While u decide can you please also consider putting Mud Dung by Flames and Wave it by Nature back in the A/V room?
Pretty please....
ok...this week. :) someone else gave a request...but I forget
Old 03-09-2005, 12:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by Rummacita
ok...this week. :) someone else gave a request...but I forget
Thanks hon:)
Old 03-09-2005, 04:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Isn't "Zouk" the soca of the french speaking islands? Or is it a completely different genre?
Old 03-09-2005, 04:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
Isn't "Zouk" the soca of the french speaking islands? Or is it a completely different genre?
it's own genre...