Old 12-29-2007, 02:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,991
Heres All 2008 Bunji Garlin Soca Songs!

Everyones Asking For Bunji:

music player
I made this music player at MyFlashFetish.com.
Old 12-29-2007, 03:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,307
I am loving Feeling and the story line to Help...The Fire theme now is dead.
Old 12-29-2007, 04:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,211
TWO WORDS SELL OFF. Thanks again Julian for hooking us up.

MySpace URL:MySpace.com - Global In Stores NOW!!! - GLOBAL, TT - Reggae / Zouk / Lyrical - www.myspace.com/bunjigarlin
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 12-29-2007, 04:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,368
definetly buying de fiery album
Old 12-29-2007, 05:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,269
FYYYYAAAAHHH!
Old 12-30-2007, 10:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
Originally Posted by gunta View Post
definetly buying de fiery album
lemme know when you do, so i can pick up one too
Old 12-31-2007, 01:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,368
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
lemme know when you do, so i can pick up one too
of course
Old 12-31-2007, 12:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by socapineman View Post
I am loving Feeling and the story line to Help...The Fire theme now is dead.
will NEVER DIE CHUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNEEEEEE

Big up the man garlinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

The break is over 2008 is here cum fuh yuh title. I wonder if they gun bring he back to GT again
Old 12-31-2007, 12:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 17,083
Bunji this year resembles the bunji of a couple years ago. His fans should be very pleased with his effort this year. I like Jump and Blaze.
Old 12-31-2007, 01:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,503
Tings looking good........ah would like to see him drop a Jouvert tune too
Old 12-31-2007, 01:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,546
good thread.
Old 12-31-2007, 03:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 720
I'm really happy for Bunji this year... he came with a nice mix of tunes. This is a MUST HAVE album to add to my collection.
Old 12-31-2007, 05:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,355
Well well I think Fayann lyons finally blow de fyah back in de fyah man, bunji garlin is back for 2k8, sometimes when yuh blow fire it does catch back de flame. thanks fayann fuh hookin bunji up.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 01-05-2008, 10:04 PM   #14 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

Credits: 6,054
Feeling And Firey them two tunes are bananas!!!!!