Old 10-10-2008, 06:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Thumbs up Hemo & Moofire's S-Latino Riddim (2009 Trinidad)

People bin asking for this 1, I like blazer the best on this riddim.

(2009)S-Latino Riddim*** (Trinidad)(Prod. By Hemo & Moofire)
Old 10-10-2008, 07:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

i agree dais blazer riddim for truth..tonx for posting julian!!
Old 10-10-2008, 07:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

yuck
Old 10-10-2008, 07:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
yuck
y ur doh like it agent???
Old 10-11-2008, 02:06 AM   #5 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

So this riddim was produced by those 2 Japanese female DJs ??
Old 10-11-2008, 04:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
So this riddim was produced by those 2 Japanese female DJs ??
ROMIE

MySpace.com - ROMIE - JP - Reggae - www.myspace.com/singerromie

I dont know her..

but you know the song is singing in japanese ... .. you are nice !

and these japanese femals DJs ?
Old 10-11-2008, 05:07 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

I agree with Picong...Really not liking any of the songs posted on this riddim..the Umi chuune may pass with some push, but nothin sweet bout any of dis........

Last edited by Airman; 10-11-2008 at 05:11 AM.
Old 10-11-2008, 11:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Originally Posted by ank View Post

and these japanese femals DJs ?

Hemo + Moofire | Faluma.com - Music of the Caribbean Carnival: Soca, Calypso and Pan
Old 10-12-2008, 07:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
el n00ño

Riddim's not bad. None of the actual songs jump out at me though.
I was hoping to hear more of a "latino" sound based on the title.
Old 10-12-2008, 08:23 PM   #10 (permalink)

ok. thank .

but you like them ? ....
Old 10-13-2008, 04:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

The Umi Marcano one bad
Old 10-13-2008, 11:14 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
Riddim's not bad. None of the actual songs jump out at me though.
I was hoping to hear more of a "latino" sound based on the title.
u know .. these jap gals have a more dancehall influence than n e thing and it shows on the riddim.. not saying it dry but doesnt get on so like the soca riddims we used to?

the las best thing that came outta Jap for their contribution is still "SOCA ESCAPE" since that aint nothing came close...

so ank u brukkin out waist at home on this one?
Old 10-13-2008, 11:43 AM   #13 (permalink)

Thumbs up Like this from a dj Point of View

Im liking these!! a go feature to get some feedback !! tonight...From a Soca Head these are basically remixes and dancehall hooks........ still good hooks Musically doh ah Like