Old 04-15-2003, 10:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 293
Help with a song

You know when you know a song, but at the moment yuh just cant remember it.
There is this song I use to love, I think it was 1993 or 94, I goes something like this

Put yuh hand on yuh head and whine
whine whine, whine whine
put yuh hand on yuh head and whine
whine whine, whine whine
I want yuh to whine down whine down, whine down
whine up whine up, whine up
do so, do so , do so
let go let go let.

I am a entertainer ah party instructor, put yuh hands above yuh shoulders.

Ok that is all I can remember. I had the song on my computer but I cant find it...Please if anyone knows what im talking about or has it, and would like to be a sweet person and send it to me...my e-mail address is Ilovesoca@aol.com

~Thanks~ in advance
Old 04-15-2003, 11:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sugar Aloes

Derrick Seales sang that song he with Roy Cape now "Put yuh hand on yuh head and wine"
Old 04-15-2003, 12:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Its in the music

Credits: 502
That was back when he was singing with Sound Rev..
Old 04-17-2003, 09:29 AM   #4 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 623
OY MY GOODNESS

I REMEMBER THAT VIDEO TOO...D' GIRLS AND DEM HAD ON CYCLYING SHORTS...AND IF U DID SEE DEM....
*SINGING* PUT U HAND ON U HEAD AND WINE WINE WINE WINE.
DEY USED TO PLAY THAT VIDEO ALL D' TIME ON TTT:p
Old 04-17-2003, 10:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 293
lol thank you everyone... And to the person that e-mailed me THANKS again...