Old 09-29-2005, 05:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 26
Question HELP IMIX: Where to get soca videos??

I have a buddy trying to put together a tv show with reggae and soca videos for cable.
Anyone know where he can get soca videos?
Link me on it.
Old 09-29-2005, 11:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
babychick

Thumbs down Not a true soca fan

what u doing on imix you mad or what ,u mean u don't know where to get soca videos then u not a true soca fan. i am thinking about helping you but it sad to see you don't know that
Old 09-29-2005, 11:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,406
www.homeviewtnt.com
www.trinijunglejuice.com
wukupnuff.com
Old 09-30-2005, 12:01 AM   #4 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
Originally Posted by babychick
what u doing on imix you mad or what ,u mean u don't know where to get soca videos then u not a true soca fan. i am thinking about helping you but it sad to see you don't know that
WTF?
How does that not make him a Soca fan?

I don't think he means videos to watch. I think he looking for videos to run on his show.
No idea though
Old 09-30-2005, 12:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,231
Originally Posted by babychick
stop talkin shit. actually is shows how much of a determined fan he is....he cyah find vids, so he come here to ask ppl. go away.
Old 09-30-2005, 12:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,406
Watch he get banned.
Allyuh eh see de name.
Soca Pirate..........
Old 09-30-2005, 10:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
babychick

Smile i still say he ent no true soca fan

if you love your soca music you should know where to go get the videos and look at them and trinijunglejuice is one of the best sites that have almost all soca videos so even it he wanted a copy he could have contacted them so peace out i am here to stay because i love me soca
Old 09-30-2005, 11:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 14,231
well that's nice.