Old 02-14-2005, 11:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 336
Heeeeyyyyyyyyy

LISTEN MR. Chankel

HEY Listen mr. chankel you claim dat I's a drunkard you doh want me to marry yuh daughter... but yuh doin' meh a favor I don't want to marry yuh daughter she too damn ugly any way...MORE RUM FOR ME MORE RUM FOR ME MORE RUM FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-14-2005, 11:10 AM   #2 (permalink)

tune more rum for me more rum for me more rum for me
Old 02-14-2005, 02:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

anyone dat was in trini should know dat was ah big chune
Old 02-14-2005, 02:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,420
Originally Posted by thcook
LISTEN MR. Chankel

HEY Listen mr. chankel you claim dat I's a drunkard you doh want me to marry yuh daughter... but yuh doin' meh a favor I don't want to marry yuh daughter she too damn ugly any way...MORE RUM FOR ME MORE RUM FOR ME MORE RUM FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-14-2005, 09:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 350
CHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNEEEE!!!

Eyyyy I was in Daybreak Bar in the Valley and see a man grab an indian woman by she head and start to pull she hair when the song come on bawling she too uglee..
Old 02-14-2005, 09:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,413
Originally Posted by Mr_Jammet

Eyyyy I was in Daybreak Bar in the Valley and see a man grab an indian woman by she head and start to pull she hair when the song come on bawling she too uglee..
YUH LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!

And ThCook...yuh eh have to go T&T to know it is a big tune ....Still rubbin' salt in the wounds
Old 02-14-2005, 10:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Originally Posted by PrEtt1BrWnEyEz
YUH LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!

And ThCook...yuh eh have to go T&T to know it is a big tune ....Still rubbin' salt in the wounds

Sorry sweetie trini helped me to like de song dat much more.
Jammet My family livin in de Valley lemme find out we was limin' right in de same area and didn't know.
Old 02-14-2005, 10:33 PM   #8 (permalink)
SUGAR SKYSCRAPER

Credits: 398
What's the link to this song?
Old 02-15-2005, 07:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,553
LISTEN MR. Chankel

The name is Mr. Shankar but whatever that tune bad
Old 02-15-2005, 07:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,433
Originally Posted by Big Daddy J
What's the link to this song?
http://www.islandmix.com/avroom/flas...p?avroomid=606
Old 02-15-2005, 08:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 1,183
Originally Posted by Mr_Jammet

rell kicks
Old 02-15-2005, 09:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 599
LISTEN MR. Chankel

MORE RUM FOR ME MORE RUM FOR ME