Old 08-30-2006, 12:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 17,090
Heather Headley

I like what Rihanna is doing out of barbados but has there recently been anyone in the caribbean with more r&b acclaim than the trinidadian born Heather Headley? I've seen her on virtually every TV show and special and award show. The woman has really made a name for herself.
Old 08-30-2006, 12:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,916
dais all good...but u in the wrong forum...dem talk bout she nuff in backchat though
Old 08-30-2006, 12:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 141,006
Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
I like what Rihanna is doing out of barbados but has there recently been anyone in the caribbean with more r&b acclaim than the trinidadian born Heather Headley? I've seen her on virtually every TV show and special and award show. The woman has really made a name for herself.
Is that the same HEATHER HEADLEY that MARRIED a WHITEMAN??

DAMN....WHAT a SELLOUT.

Dem TRINIS nuh E Z ah TAHL.
Old 08-30-2006, 12:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

DAMN....WHAT a SELLOUT.

Only insecure brothers would make that an issue. The woman is probably the most current accomplished r&b singer from the caribbean. I just thought i'd post this to educate yuh VP. So now yuh know.

Hey how do i move this to backchat?

Last edited by dedetriniking; 08-30-2006 at 12:55 PM..
Old 08-30-2006, 12:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 141,006
Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
Only insecure brothers would make that an issue. The woman is probably the most current accomplished r&b singer from the caribbean. So now yuh know.
Mannnn, HEATHER did not WANT a TRINI or a BLACK MAN to get de MEOWWWWW, so she GAVE it to the OPPRESSOR.

Mannnn, CONGRATS to Heather the TRINI.
Old 08-30-2006, 01:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Mannnn, HEATHER did not WANT a TRINI or a BLACK MAN to get de MEOWWWWW, so she GAVE it to the OPPRESSOR.

Mannnn, CONGRATS to Heather the TRINI.
In case yuh haven't noticed, beautiful women abound in tnt. So one beautiful woman marrying outside the culture doh really bother us. Many many more where she came from.

So you focusing on who de gyul marry..i guess means that you can't attach the talent so yuh reach for whatever you can despite the insignificance of it. Nice!
Old 08-30-2006, 03:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,116
VP hush yuh tail, yuh just hating is not a VINCY who makin a name for themselves on the INTERNATIONAL/MAINSTREAM scene. Big up to Heather man, she has an amazing voice.
Old 08-30-2006, 03:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,990
A set ah pantyman talk bout whiteman dis and dat .Big up HEATHER YOU GO GIRL!
Old 08-30-2006, 07:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 606

DAMN....WHAT a SELLOUT.

Smallminded