Old 02-06-2006, 03:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

He Lie....he Damn lie...

this chune by Blackie have meh belly in knots....check www.torontolime.com
Old 02-06-2006, 04:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,110
yes the women already gave it our stamp of approval
Old 02-06-2006, 04:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

deh verse when he get deh phone call
Old 02-06-2006, 04:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,725
yeah its ok. i prefer "Lef Meh" though as the music sounds richer and nicer to sing along with. howeva, Blackie reminds me of Ronnie McIntosh in some ways.

salty
Old 02-06-2006, 05:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

deh verse when he get deh phone call

yep and doh forget de one with "yuh married" "NAH...what dat good for" this time he lyin thru he teef....ah know nuff men mussy screwing at blackie right now, but oh well
Old 02-06-2006, 10:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 6,647
this chune by Blackie have meh belly in knots....check www.torontolime.com

nah gyul

its dat

pizza

yuh was eatin
Old 02-06-2006, 10:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DADDY MAGYVER
nah gyul

its dat

pizza

yuh was eatin

eh...crazy yuh see deh time I put up this thread? it was 2:43 p.m. I had meh pizza tonight
Old 02-06-2006, 10:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 6,647

eh...crazy yuh see deh time I put up this thread? it was 2:43 p.m. I had meh pizza tonight
well dat musta been a really big pizza if it tek u dat long to eat it gyul.

laaawwdddd yuh belly long
Old 02-06-2006, 10:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DADDY MAGYVER
well dat musta been a really big pizza if it tek u dat long to eat it gyul.

laaawwdddd yuh belly long

Old 02-06-2006, 11:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,477
It reminds me of Sparrow's "Lying Excuses" and Burning Flames' "You Lie"
Old 02-07-2006, 12:33 AM   #11 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Originally Posted by BFFan
It reminds me of Sparrow's "Lying Excuses" and Burning Flames' "You Lie"

oh gosh we aint ask for all ah dat...we just say the song nice...damn why everything does have to turn into it sound like this one or dat one
Old 02-07-2006, 02:33 AM   #12 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 718
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
oh gosh we aint ask for all ah dat...we just say the song nice...damn why everything does have to turn into it sound like this one or dat one

Hey you, watch yuh mouth btw your song when down good in D.C. two peeps ask who sing dah song ..
Old 02-07-2006, 03:14 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,120
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
yep and doh forget de one with "yuh married" "NAH...what dat good for" this time he lyin thru he teef....ah know nuff men mussy screwing at blackie right now, but oh well
the party swinging nice nice nice. two allyuh eye mek four

Trini ex its hard to pick a fav part but the phone call teks it
Old 02-07-2006, 11:37 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by UpTown
Hey you, watch yuh mouth btw your song when down good in D.C. two peeps ask who sing dah song ..

what song ms val2dehbone have lemme hear it
Old 02-07-2006, 11:39 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
the party swinging nice nice nice. two allyuh eye mek four

Trini ex its hard to pick a fav part but the phone call teks it

Definitely deh phone call....