Old 09-20-2009, 05:38 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 20,466
Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Thats what I thought ..you were giving your opinion , and now trying to add sensation to your post by saying "older heads" and "people" instead of speaking for Trinidad..now you can carry on..
so bitter
Old 09-20-2009, 05:40 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 14,985
I never cared for Umi music........I was shocked when HD added him.......
Old 09-20-2009, 05:44 PM   #18 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,516
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
I never cared for Umi music........I was shocked when HD added him.......
I was surprised too..didnt see that coming...but he fits with the band well...most other bands only have two or one well known artists but HD is the exception from that rule..they setting the trend !
Old 09-20-2009, 05:53 PM   #19 (permalink)

I was surprised too..didnt see that coming...but he fits with the band well...most other bands only have two or one well known artists but HD is the exception from that rule..they setting the trend !
Patrice and Zan yeah..........who is Umi......Farmer yawn.......
Old 09-20-2009, 05:56 PM   #20 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,516
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
Patrice and Zan yeah..........who is Umi......Farmer yawn.......
:..your yawn means Famer nappy is not well known lol ?..because like I said unlike most other bands HD band has more than one or two well known artists..I yawning too yes
Old 09-20-2009, 06:56 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 3,174
:..your yawn means Famer nappy is not well known lol ?..because like I said unlike most other bands HD band has more than one or two well known artists..I yawning too yes
lol, like seriously, wats nappy's deal? wats his purpose?
besides to sing chippin?
Old 09-20-2009, 07:03 PM   #22 (permalink)

he known....but it going on 3 years he eh do nuttin.......ah guess "go brave" had potential
Old 09-20-2009, 08:53 PM   #23 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,251
Chippin still mash up any fete
Own Gyal was a nice 125bpm mid-tempo tune from Farmer
Go Brave had a good message but never really seem to take off
he needs to go mash up something 150+ again for 2010...that will be my litmus test
Old 09-20-2009, 08:59 PM   #24 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,133
i guess Farmer inherited his position...
chippin was a bad a$$ song tho
Old 09-20-2009, 09:03 PM   #25 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,133
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
u talking bout mainstream, the people in trinidad consider he a young punk
regardless if that were true, it wouldn't matter much
Old 09-20-2009, 10:16 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 153,613
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
i guess Farmer inherited his position...
chippin was a bad a$$ song tho
yh de song he tief lmao.. leh me leave dat one alone.
Old 09-21-2009, 01:33 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 11,859
Originally Posted by soca control View Post
Chippin still mash up any fete
Own Gyal was a nice 125bpm mid-tempo tune from Farmer
Go Brave had a good message but never really seem to take off
he needs to go mash up something 150+ again for 2010...that will be my litmus test

Lol. I like the song but that is a rapist song.
Old 09-21-2009, 01:50 PM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by warrior View Post
Lol. I like the song but that is a rapist song.