Old 08-31-2005, 03:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,943
Have you all seen this video before??

Destra in London with Shal Marshall
http://www.bbc.co.uk/mediaselector/c...bram=1&bbram=1

Last edited by Nica; 08-31-2005 at 03:46 PM..
Old 08-31-2005, 05:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,409
Originally Posted by Val
Destra in London with Shal Marshall
http://www.bbc.co.uk/mediaselector/c...bram=1&bbram=1

her voice sounds great. her belly getting a lil big, but i still love her nonetheless. it's just more to love.

thanks for the link, going back to watch the remainder.
Old 08-31-2005, 05:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy

her voice sounds great. her belly getting a lil big, but i still love her nonetheless. it's just more to love.

thanks for the link, going back to watch the remainder.
I noticed that too....
No problem I was happy to share. She does sound good...I liked the intro.
Old 08-31-2005, 05:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Check bampse....
Damn

She winin quite well during Choo Choo...

Lawd her voice on Tremble it is amazing, that song is boss.

Wine and bend over.......

Last edited by deoriginalrudeboy; 08-31-2005 at 05:37 PM..
Old 08-31-2005, 06:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Thanks for the link! It's pretty long.
Old 08-31-2005, 09:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by sweetsoca65
Thanks for the link! It's pretty long.
no problem
Old 08-31-2005, 09:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 120
her performance is steppin up....ill admit that for sure
Old 09-01-2005, 12:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
Yankee Trini Boy

Aye that video is wicked hot, thanks for tha link.
Old 09-01-2005, 07:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006

Shall Marshall was in a position many (MAINLY ME) have dreamt of being in.

But that was a nice performance, she lookin WELL pretty!!
I love her voice when she did "Wey Yu Want"

sweetsoca...i would say it was pretty short

Good looking out Val
Old 09-01-2005, 07:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

you should have seen her on stage alone, lord that bamcee has a life of it's own. and when maximus was on stage she reach on the people speakers
Old 09-01-2005, 08:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
Trinimerican

Credits: 180
de performance was niceeeee thanx so much fuh de link.
Old 09-01-2005, 08:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
you should have seen her on stage alone, lord that bamcee has a life of it's own. and when maximus was on stage she reach on the people speakers
yuh too lie

Old 09-01-2005, 08:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
isle of siwo

Credits: 3,826

Old 09-01-2005, 08:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
yuh too lie

nope i talking the truth.sit down on the speaker and kick up foot in the air.plus the pants were skin tight and she was sweating (yuh didn't have to look hard) and the pants had slits up both legs.

she had real energy and sounded good. i thououghly enjoyed the performance
Old 09-02-2005, 08:53 AM   #15 (permalink)
Charmed

Credits: 198
Not Bad

But somebody please tell me the girl had on shoes