Old 03-10-2003, 12:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 155
Hats Off To Soca Best For 2k3 Carni

I must say I was really impressed by the entertainment the soca artist put out for this past Carnival season

1. Machel is the boss (no suprise but he is on top of his game stronger than ever) for those who were there early enough and went to the alternative fete in MOB 2 same nite as brass, the kind of performance he and his supporting cast put down along with the featured artist like red rat,walker,treason, rose, and sparrow to mention a few. The showwas so electrifying I took my hat off and bow gracefully. Not forgeting Insomnia & UWI

2. Destra truely she is the sexiest women in soca right now. She did a wonderful job this for her first solo year and he performance with atlantik is just a big plus

3.Fayeann another sexy queen held her grounds she and did it by he self with out the rank that her legendary father of soca congrate to her sucess and like she say focus on she FOR REAL!!

4. Militant for working hard for getting his exposure in Sweet tnt he have plenty more to offer we backing him 100%

P.S. there is more but I a little busy at work so if anyone could add please do

Last edited by OPP CREW; 03-10-2003 at 01:19 PM..
Old 03-10-2003, 12:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sugar Aloes

when de ass allyuh puttin on a good show with Milly and others like Destra stop stickin do you'll damn ting.
P.S Anyhoo Big up meh boi and also Dave.
Old 03-10-2003, 01:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 155
Yeah Yeah

its in the works we working on it but it has to be right. we does try we best to in anything we do

big up Militant he is coming for his NY Family very soon

Respect Aloes