Old 01-16-2006, 11:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
A Guyanese Trini

Credits: 516
Guyanese Own

X2 with Whining Jomo and Adrian Dutchin.
http://www.gtvibes.com/section/media.htm to see their videos.
Old 01-17-2006, 08:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Keep the Flames "Red Hot"

Credits: 174
I love tic tock.... I saw that video in Avalanche when I was in Guyana in August. Ithought the quality was quite good.
Old 01-18-2006, 10:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
A Guyanese Trini

Credits: 516
Not even the Guyanese on Imix want to see what they people can do.
Old 01-18-2006, 11:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,009
I like the Tick Tock video!
I find that song was very UNDERPLAYED!
That song an the song on the same riddim "Wine & Touch Yu Toes" can't remember the artist, but it was a wicked chune.

You DJ's need to start bussing this chune more often

Oh and as for the other 2 videos, need to fix up the sound quality.

Last edited by Ackee; 01-18-2006 at 11:26 PM..
Old 01-19-2006, 01:29 AM   #5 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,174
They are not doing to bad! 3 videos are amazing, considering most Soca artists don't even have 1.
I am definatly a fan of X2.
Old 01-20-2006, 08:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

I JUST WATCHED THE VIDEO FOR THE FIRST TIME. I NEVER HEARD THAT SONG BEFORE. MAN THIS IS A VERY GOOD SONG AND VIDEO. AH SENDING THIS LINK TO EVERYBODY I KNOW. THANKS A LOT GT!!

Last edited by nell; 01-20-2006 at 09:22 PM..
Old 01-21-2006, 02:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 720
Nice song and nice video. I'm glad to see Guyanese producing some sweet soca music.
Old 01-21-2006, 04:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,628
Originally Posted by GTChick_105
Not even the Guyanese on Imix want to see what they people can do.
I beg to differ!!!!

My cousin told me about this song when he went down in October and told me it was MASHing up de dances in GT. I heard the song and wished I could jump on a plane back home.

Thank you for the link and I am sure when he views this in his email, he'll be shocked.

Big up deh GT massive.