Old 08-06-2009, 01:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,098
Gutter Family- Coulda,Shoulda,Woulda

ah cudda wuudaaa woooooooi lawdddd tuneeeeeeee

Gutter Family - Coulda,Shoulda,Woulda.mp3 - Gutter Family

GreenzKing all about Grenada soca music king on IMEEM for more of ya favorite Grenada soca
Old 08-11-2009, 04:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,164
hey, thanks for d uploads, BUT all u tunes is just 30 sec preview.
cant you upload them to some other place???
http://www.socarevolution.com/
http://www.myspace.com/socase
http://caribbeanbacchanal.podomatic.com
http://soca.spreadshirt.net <<< Fresh Soca T-shirts and more!
Old 08-12-2009, 11:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

dont know why you hearing it 30secz.. but im hearing the full song over here
Old 08-12-2009, 01:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,584
Originally Posted by greenzking View Post
dont know why you hearing it 30secz.. but im hearing the full song over here
ye ervy1 hear 30 second previews

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 08-12-2009, 01:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

iight iight .. well just click on the song n it will take you str8 too my page or click this link

GreenzKing all about Grenada soca music king on IMEEM
Old 08-12-2009, 05:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,778
Yep ive been saying this for ages...ineem must have done something cus every track on your playlist is 30 sec clips..just like the rest of the songs on deh..iam dead confused!!!!

ineem states- The artist or label that owns this song has not approved full-length streaming for our users. This is a 30 second preview. To listen to the full song, upload it from your music library. Tell me more.

could you not upload all the 2009 greenz tracks & upload it on mediafire and send us the link lol. now that would be niceeeee

Last edited by proudmixed; 08-12-2009 at 05:55 PM..
Old 08-14-2009, 10:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
Cherokee

Credits: 5,621
Swed I just get back so I go email u the full track to u ok.

bless
Old 08-14-2009, 01:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,736
Originally Posted by Cherokee View Post
Swed I just get back so I go email u the full track to u ok.

bless

boy i telling yuh. look how long,,,,,,,,,,,,