Old 01-27-2005, 02:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,719
Guess it is no longer a secret

http://www.guardian.co.tt/entertain5.html
Old 01-27-2005, 02:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,682
steeeups, I don't know what is de big deal. If deh bullin, deh bullin who cares (except Salty). One minute it's a rumor, the next minute it's true. Who really gives a damn.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 01-27-2005 at 02:32 PM..
Old 01-27-2005, 02:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

i tell wunna.. one day dem gine fack up and let lil rick in dey and fack up de whole shite. bawwwwwwwwwwwww
Old 01-27-2005, 02:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
The secret has been out for a long time. I think that they are a real cute couple. I refer them to the Jay-Z and Beyonce of the soca industry. I wish them the best of luck. And I love Bunji with his beard. It is good to see that he doesn't feel the need to trim his beard and be follow fashion.
Old 01-27-2005, 02:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 246
aww cute couple
Old 01-27-2005, 02:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,709
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
steeeups, I don't know what is de big deal. If deh bullin, deh bullin who cares (except Salty).
ya momma.

salty
Old 01-27-2005, 02:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,077
Originally Posted by lordsalt
ya momma.

salty

doh worry my shoulder is available whenever u need it...hehehehe

but i glad for them...they really make a nice couple.
Old 01-27-2005, 02:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 6,604
ya momma.

salty
brother when yuh see bunji in a fete

just tell him "clear de way clear de way clear de way for me"
.... salt coming through
Old 01-27-2005, 03:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,682
ya momma.

salty
Keep hope alive Salty...one day she will be yours....in your dreams sucka!
Old 01-27-2005, 03:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 237
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
Keep hope alive Salty...one day she will be yours....in your dreams sucka!
Old 01-27-2005, 03:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 225
They make a cute couple......I wish them much luck together.