Old 08-11-2003, 10:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
Greneda Calypso Monarch

I must say congratualtions to my uncle Black Wizard who won the Grenedian Calypso Monarch for the sceond time in the row.
Old 08-12-2003, 02:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,511
Re: Greneda Calypso Monarch

Originally posted by RasKefentse
I must say congratualtions to my uncle Black Wizard who won the Grenedian Calypso Monarch for the sceond time in the row.
Yeah man, I've been a Black Wizard fan for some years, and I wish I was there to see him win his second one in a row!
Old 08-12-2003, 02:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 62
So allyuh know talpree back in the race.
Look out for the big tune

IF IS WAR THEM WANT IS WAR THEM AGO GET

Is has been missing for about two years now but trust me he is back and he's heading straight to the top of the charts

talpree is
Old 08-12-2003, 02:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,511
Originally posted by frontlinez
So allyuh know talpree back in the race.
Look out for the big tune

IF IS WAR THEM WANT IS WAR THEM AGO GET

Is has been missing for about two years now but trust me he is back and he's heading straight to the top of the charts

talpree is
Well I can't wait to get my cd's from home in the next few days!