Old 08-30-2006, 03:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,511
Grenada sounding nice! 2k6

I am feeling them tunes

Swim-Boogie B

Up dey Alley-

Road Block- Cooper

Warrior-baby killa
I have been hearing Swim playin alot on the street
Old 08-30-2006, 06:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 895
Yes I...Some of my favorities from Spicemas 2006:

August Is the Time...Mario Castle

Spice Isle Rock...Mr. Killa

Hold What...Scholar

Up De Alley...4Brass

Road Block...Cooper

Ove Yuh Head...Soca Banton

Jouvert Diary...Soca Banton

Betti...Super P
Old 08-30-2006, 06:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,049

Originally Posted by brucewayne View Post
I am feeling them tunes

Swim-Boogie B

Up dey Alley-

Road Block- Cooper

Warrior-baby killa
I have been hearing Swim playin alot on the street
Yeah man......Swim and Warrior is 2 of the top soca songs of 2k6 in the carib in general.
Old 08-30-2006, 11:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 58
No doubt...I am luuuuuuuuving all de tunes outta The Spice Isle this year

and "Spice Isle Rock", "Up De Alley", "White Flag" and "August The Time" stay on replay at my house.
Old 08-31-2006, 01:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,511
the beat is so crazy/wicked for up dey Alley. I like the dog barkin in the back, very creative.
Old 08-31-2006, 01:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

Credits: 108
Nice in trut. I like Genie and GG, pretty pretty voices.
Old 08-31-2006, 01:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Proud member of the LBC!

Credits: 615
So glad to see how much Grenada has improved musically this year.

Some of my favorites from this year are:

Swim-Boogie B

August Is The Time-Mario Castle

Road Block-Cooper

Behave Yourself-Lavaman

Jouvert Jam-Pupa L'eendi

Up De Alley-4 Brass (luuuuv this song)

Baby Killa-Spice Isle Rock, Warrior, Balance...loved everything he sang this year!

White Flag-Ajamu