Old 08-06-2009, 12:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Cherokee

Credits: 5,620
Thumbs up Grenada soca monarch finals live link - tonight

See link below

Spicemas Grenada

Good luck
Old 08-06-2009, 03:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
Old 08-07-2009, 09:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
::Soca Baby::

Credits: 330
is the payment proccessing for yall cuz i tried it and it keeps giving me an error??? anybody lucky to get through yet?
Old 08-07-2009, 09:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 229
i am try to purchase the soca monarch and am not getting through can some one tell me what is going on with that
Old 08-07-2009, 09:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 153,643
All other islands showing tingz free wam to Grenada ual want money for dat?

how you expect to expose your culture.
Old 08-07-2009, 09:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
Stupesss
Old 08-07-2009, 10:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,308

Here yuh go...catch it Fast....

Cross Road Radio

lower left " listen Live "

Nuff respect to 105.5 in NYC...in a class all alone...#1 in my book.
Old 08-08-2009, 01:43 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 20,379
tell GCC Haul they saltfish tongue bout Pay per view.
Old 08-08-2009, 04:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,778
we have to pay to watch live? i wanna watch ittt
Old 08-08-2009, 05:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,097
Originally Posted by simeon View Post
i am try to purchase the soca monarch and am not getting through can some one tell me what is going on with that
alot of people had the problem lastnite... it seems like something was wrong with the link.. few people got through so i dont know now.. i guess if you paid just call them up or something
Old 08-08-2009, 05:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,097
Originally Posted by proudmixed View Post
we have to pay to watch live? i wanna watch ittt
the Soca Monarch was lastnight ... thats the site Spicemas Grenada
they got other things going
Old 08-14-2009, 10:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
Cherokee

Credits: 5,620
I heard this pay and jook didnt work wei.

They had issues.

I got DVD of soca monarch depending on quality I go upload on u tube.