Old 08-22-2008, 06:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
Cherokee

Grenada Soca albums 2008

Blessings,

Just to let you know that a few official Grenada Soca albums are on sale and more to come.

Berbice Demon album in stores now Websters Records in store and online

Next week
Faluma
Soca News
Red Records
Specialist Ent
Big Truck Entertainment

Other outlets to be confirmed UK and worldwide

More albums to come
Pupa Leendi
Brother B first album More Fire
Compilation of riddums from Jimmi King
plus many many more

Look out for official mp3 downloads to be launched in roughly 3/4 weeks time.

All are official albums no bootlegs

Bless

Cherokee
Old 08-27-2008, 05:11 AM   #2 (permalink)

were can i buy these?
Old 08-30-2008, 03:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Cherokee

faluma.com

I try email you link me
Old 09-01-2008, 05:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Cherokee View Post
Blessings,

Just to let you know that a few official Grenada Soca albums are on sale and more to come.

Berbice Demon album in stores now Websters Records in store and online

Next week
Faluma
Soca News
Red Records
Specialist Ent
Big Truck Entertainment

Other outlets to be confirmed UK and worldwide

More albums to come
Pupa Leendi
Brother B first album More Fire
Compilation of riddums from Jimmi King
plus many many more

Look out for official mp3 downloads to be launched in roughly 3/4 weeks time.

All are official albums no bootlegs

Bless

Cherokee
Originally Posted by da.swedish.soca.bwoy View Post
were can i buy these?
okay lets make it easier for you all:

WORLDWIDE:

CLICK HERE for FALUMA

UK/WORLDWIDE:

CLICK HERE for BIG TRUCK ENTERTAINMENT

CLICK HERE for SOCA NEWS

CLICK HERE for SPECIALIST ENTERTAINMENT

UK:

RED RECORDS (BRIXTON) - CLICK HERE FOR MAP
Old 09-01-2008, 09:05 AM   #5 (permalink)
Cherokee

Thakns Digga D

More outlets:

VP Records, J and W Records, Straker Records in Brooklyn, Spiceisland Records in Queens and the Bronx, plus across many stores in Grenada.
Old 09-02-2008, 07:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Cherokee

Pupa Leendi album Set it off is in Websters Records in London

Red Records Brixton, Socanews.com and faluma.com on the weekend

More outlets later on this week

Bless

More albums on the way