Old 08-29-2006, 04:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 13,353
Cool Great under played soca songs

Has anybody hear some song called De girl cant wine by Ambionx

Its on the top of IMix 2005 AV room.......its pretty good....I never heard it....and the lyrics are to funny.

They got alot of good songs i never heard before that i stumbled across in the AV room.

My next pick is Lighter FT Ms Alysha and ?????
(its on the top of the 2005 section)

DOES ANY ONE HAVE ANY GOOD UNDERPLAYED SONGS TO ADD

Sorry i didnt add links......but the you cant link Imix AV songs no more.
Old 08-29-2006, 05:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alpha Male

NAH NAH NAH........that song is hot .......the way the guy is singing with a Serious R&B / pop voice yet he is singing about Bad talking some girl.

"De gyal cant wine she has has no behind....de gyal cant jam she has no Bottom..... she has no body so i dont want to see she "

LOL LOL
Old 08-29-2006, 05:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,839
That tune was alright. It was ok for CropOver 2k5.
Old 08-29-2006, 05:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
That tune was alright. It was ok for CropOver 2k5.
I never heard it before now.....its better than O.K to me.

Did you hear that song LIGHTER in the 2005 AV room.. ...good song i never even knew of. There us alot in fact.
Old 08-29-2006, 05:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
مرحبا

Credits: 86,551
I think I never heard this on any radio station...
Tune BAD TUH RASS
Old 08-29-2006, 05:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
I think I never heard this on any radio station...
Tune BAD TUH RASS

Yeah that tune is bad...i never heard it before.....Bunji Garlins verse was a crime scene!!!!
Old 08-29-2006, 06:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
مرحبا

Credits: 86,551
Another bad one that never got air play...
Old 08-29-2006, 07:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,315
Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
Has anybody hear some song called De girl cant wine by Ambionx

Its on the top of IMix 2005 AV room.......its pretty good....I never heard it....and the lyrics are to funny.

They got alot of good songs i never heard before that i stumbled across in the AV room.

My next pick is Lighter FT Ms Alysha and ?????

(its on the top of the 2005 section)

DOES ANY ONE HAVE ANY GOOD UNDERPLAYED SONGS TO ADD

Sorry i didnt add links......but the you cant link Imix AV songs no more.
Thats Mista Vybe...

Here's mine
http://www.gotsoca.com/avroom/flashp...?avroomid=1165
Old 08-29-2006, 11:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
You cant link imix songs no more.........whats the name of the song
Old 08-29-2006, 11:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
You cant link imix songs no more.........whats the name of the song
khiomal - free of you (2005)

Also love krosfyah - holes (it under 2005, but was on the 2004 cd)
Old 08-29-2006, 11:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 6,285

good nite RAGGA dahlin
Old 08-29-2006, 11:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini View Post

good nite RAGGA dahlin

Good night babes............and dont worry i didnt forget about the Oreo's...........Do you like it "extra stuffed"???? LOL or regular ect....
Old 08-31-2006, 07:16 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 891
Zan - Watching woman.
Maximus - Moving On

Olivia - Sweet Satisfaction (crop over 2k5 )
Old 08-31-2006, 09:37 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nine ball View Post
Zan - Watching woman.Maximus - Moving On

Olivia - Sweet Satisfaction (crop over 2k5 )

Nice ones...
Knycky Cordner had a nice one last year on a riddim (slower). Forget the name, but I'll look later on & see.
Old 08-31-2006, 06:51 PM   #15 (permalink)
law

Credits: 2,568
[QUOTE=nine ball;2069336]Maximus - Moving On
QUOTE]

This song is great. I never heard it until I went to the Synergy website and I looked at the video. Another big one for Maximus. Again, I have never heard it anywhere else.