Old 06-16-2007, 08:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,248
Go Claudette!!

big chune from claudette peters on Sun FM

Last edited by sweetestrini; 06-16-2007 at 08:26 PM..
Old 06-17-2007, 10:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
You got SUN FM? I can't get their stream for spite and I am starting to get disgusted...CHOOOOOOPS!
Old 06-17-2007, 12:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Nah i was on de fone to ANU
dem tell me i cant hear it coz i hav a new version of windows media player
Old 06-17-2007, 02:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
Nah i was on de fone to ANU
dem tell me i cant hear it coz i hav a new version of windows media player
So that might be it, wouldn't be surprise if it is.
Old 06-17-2007, 02:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,634
Originally Posted by BFFan View Post
So that might be it, wouldn't be surprise if it is.
yeah that's probably the reason, cause I'm using an old version of windows media player.......but now I getting bad reception
Old 06-17-2007, 04:57 PM   #6 (permalink)
rhel sweet

well dais schupidness den
dem need to fix up!!
Old 06-18-2007, 10:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

I rolled back to WMP version 10, I getting static, atleast I am getting something. Sound like dem have on cricket.
Old 06-18-2007, 05:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Heard couple new tunes from Claudette, on ABS radio, no too clear though

1-Go Claudette, just heard a little of it
2-Remember, like guitar bango chipping tune

Me ah till wyait pon Sun Fm an dem raw-soul stream...CHOOOOPS!
Old 06-18-2007, 09:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,166
Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
big chune from claudette peters on Sun FM
I think I heard it, if dais she, I love dat song.

She kinna using a similar verse as a american tune... she saying someting like "my shoes, my back, my fat"... someting so.
Old 06-19-2007, 08:02 AM   #10 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Originally Posted by BFFan View Post
I rolled back to WMP version 10, I getting static, atleast I am getting something. Sound like dem have on cricket.
how u go back?
Old 06-24-2007, 08:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Old 06-24-2007, 08:26 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 153,637
i heard dat song it iight nun big bout it.
Old 06-24-2007, 08:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
Sanity Challenged

Credits: 3,636
I like this tune... Always did like CP.. ANU sounding nice this year
Old 06-25-2007, 01:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
isle of siwo

Credits: 3,826