Old 08-05-2008, 10:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
the journey is yours

Credits: 222
Thumbs up Give it to Me - Harella (new soca 2008)

Newly released "give to me" is already causing havoc on the airwaves.

Check out Harella on MySpace.com - Harella - Tortola, British Virgin Islands - Reggae / R&B / Pop - www.myspace.com/harella
Old 08-05-2008, 11:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,983
this song is really nice, im really into harella
Old 08-06-2008, 12:12 AM   #3 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,634

yeah real nice....
Old 08-06-2008, 02:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
sweet.
Old 08-06-2008, 02:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,903
oh dats sweet!! really like it!!!

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 08-07-2008, 08:12 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 20,798
yep she on point with her soulful rnb vibe that comes across this soca jam...

first time i heard her voice i was like "yeh who this gal singing" ..

a different approach to the soca scene and its working for her most def..

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 08-09-2008, 08:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
the journey is yours

yea man,thanks alot for the love and support,song produced by Parry Jack,stay tune for more from Harella soon.
Old 08-09-2008, 09:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,277
Harella has such a beautiful voice and I wish her all the best
Old 08-10-2008, 01:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

save song to my playlist.
Old 08-10-2008, 10:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
Me

I Heard theres a new Remix To 2greedi's Hangover F.Harella
Old 08-11-2008, 01:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
the journey is yours

yea there is something in the works with that,more info to follow soon.bless.
Old 08-13-2008, 06:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Me

Originally Posted by B.R.P View Post
yea there is something in the works with that,more info to follow soon.bless.
OK, Cant wait to hear that 1 soon