Old 09-29-2005, 11:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
babychick

Ghetto Flex and De Hitman (Mr ShankarMan)

Hey anyone hear the song with Ghetto Flex and the Shankar Man it bad wicked Ghetto is my boy he sexy and getting sexier
Old 10-07-2005, 12:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
babychick

so no one heard that tune as yet or you all ent like ghetto flex listen trini bashment
Old 10-07-2005, 12:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 68
I agree...is a wicked chune...I copped the promo CD a couple weeks back...still listenin' to it...

And The Hitman is a/k/a Neeshan Praboo...(who was big with "Mr Shankar"...

Last edited by raggamuffin_; 10-07-2005 at 01:00 AM..
Old 10-07-2005, 12:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 295
what's the title?
Old 10-07-2005, 02:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BadGyalFromTnT
what's the title?

chune called "doh hold me back"...i'd post a mp3, but i doh know if that's allowed here...
Old 10-07-2005, 03:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Originally Posted by raggamuffin_
chune called "doh hold me back"...i'd post a mp3, but i doh know if that's allowed here...
yes it is, post brotha, post
Old 10-07-2005, 03:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,105
Well, let's hear it...
Old 10-07-2005, 07:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BadGyalFromTnT
yes it is, post brotha, post
Alright...I posted it on yousendit...the first 25 people get it...

http://s53.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2...82KKDRB99RVGE7
Old 10-07-2005, 07:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
babychick

yeah people the tune sounding good and it good for unity i would have rather he and bunji do a tune i see them in a lot of fetes they like they tight did you check out the interview with shankar man and we boy bunji the real spreading the unity thing
Old 10-07-2005, 08:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,105
It's nice.

Dais a remake of the old chutney soca song. The original tune is definitely better but this is cool too.
Old 10-08-2005, 04:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
babychick

for real is a remake i never heard the original tune i think it will do well for carnival with the soca fusion especially in wasa fete and flour fete and all them fete lol
Old 10-08-2005, 04:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
babychick

p.s who sang the original tune must be sundar popo or sunny man the song sounding real good with the shankar man
Old 10-08-2005, 05:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

hey soca juma has the same intro, and yea this tune nice