Old 12-21-2005, 07:41 AM   #1 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,980
Get On Bad-Onika + Bunji

OK so I rrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllll behind, but I STILL cyah work out what de HELL de man saying. I beg yuh help me cause I doh want dis carrying on till 2006
Old 12-21-2005, 11:08 AM   #2 (permalink)
the lost one

So no-one go help me??? STEUPS
Old 12-21-2005, 11:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 252
I could sing it, but lemme see if this makes sense when I write it down.

This year we not waiting
Dem lyrics that I have penetrating
When yuh see I get the whole crowd waving
See de gal in de front of de stage
In dey poom poom shorts having all the big man gaping
Big man thinking about raping
So ah tell yuh going to pass castrate him
So he bleeding make your heart stop beating
And take off yuh shoes that yuh rip of yuh feet in
And I change all down tuh mih dress code
And mih dress code now is mih best coat
Buckle up mih belt, Tie up mih shoe,
Buckle up mih lace then ah gwan put on mih waist coat
And ah cover that in mih sombrero
Onika Bostic and de Desperado in the place and we could mash up This
Is a frolic...
Old 12-21-2005, 12:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
the lost one

Thank-you.
Old 12-21-2005, 12:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 10,003
Originally Posted by ~Q~
I could sing it, but lemme see if this makes sense when I write it down.

This year we not waiting
Dem lyrics that I have penetrating
When yuh see I get the whole crowd waving
See de gal in de front of de stage
In dey poom poom shorts having all the big man gaping
Big man thinking about raping
So ah tell yuh going to pass castrate him
So he bleeding make your heart stop beating
And take off yuh shoes that yuh rip of yuh feet in
And I change all down tuh mih dress code
And mih dress code now is mih best coat
Buckle up mih belt, Tie up mih shoe,
Buckle up mih lace then ah gwan put on mih waist coat
And ah cover that in mih sombrero
Onika Bostic and de Desperado in the place and we could mash up This
Is a frolic...
Doesn't he say,
"And take off yuh shoes and yuh look so de-feet-ed?"

AND HOW COME THIS PERSON CAN COME IN AND ASK FOR A TUNE AND 5 MINUTES LATER GET THEIR ANSWER...IT'S BEEN 6 YEARS I'VE BEEN ASKING FOR THE COMPLETE WORDS TO FETE IS FETE AND NOBODY KNOW IT!
Old 12-21-2005, 12:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
the lost one

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
Doesn't he say,

AND HOW COME THIS PERSON CAN COME IN AND ASK FOR A TUNE AND 5 MINUTES LATER GET THEIR ANSWER...IT'S BEEN 6 YEARS I'VE BEEN ASKING FOR THE COMPLETE WORDS TO FETE IS FETE AND NOBODY KNOW IT!
Dread, yuh haffe be patient

Plus that was before he take any form of vocal councelling so NO-ONE could work out what he was saying
Old 12-21-2005, 12:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 252
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
Doesn't he say,

Could be...

Originally Posted by TTmudder
that was before he take any form of vocal councelling so NO-ONE could work out what he was saying

Old 12-21-2005, 12:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,437
bwwwwwhahahaha @ this thread...2 years later I ain know wha de ass he was saying eida! lol
Old 12-21-2005, 01:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 685
And fete is fete is probably a whole lot easier to dechiper than Get on Bad