Old 02-15-2007, 09:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,840
THE GENIUS, CREATIVITY and INNOVATION of PRODUCERS from ST. VINCENT andthe GRENADINES

Well, No SOCA NATION has DEMONSTRATED the KIND of ORIGINALITY, CREATIVITY and INNOVATION like the PRODUCERS out of St. Vincent and the GRENADINES.

I will DEMONSTRATE this by GIVING U SONG after SONG to show U the VAST WEALTH of CREATIVITY found in the PRODUCTION works of PRODUCERS from St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

You will HARDLY hear the SOUND that I will be giving you the PLEASURE of HEARING coming from any other ISLAND.

Ohhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 02-15-2007, 09:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 433
Well, No SOCA NATION has DEMONSTRATED the KIND of ORIGINALITY, CREATIVITY and INNOVATION like the PRODUCERS out of St. Vincent and the GRENADINES.

I will DEMONSTRATE this by GIVING U SONG after SONG to show U the VAST WEALTH of CREATIVITY found in the PRODUCTION works of PRODUCERS from St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

You will HARDLY hear the SOUND that I will be giving you the PLEASURE of HEARING coming from any other ISLAND.

Ohhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

YAWWWWWWWWWWWWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN.
YAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Old 02-15-2007, 09:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Vincypowa, U Bore Me Wid So Much Crap.

I Should Start De Same Thread

"the Genius And Creativity And Innovation Of Producers
From Barbados"
Old 02-15-2007, 09:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Well, you KNOW I have to START this THING off with the PROLIFIC MASTER....the GENIUS of the MAESTRO....yes, the LEGENDARY Frankie McIntosh.

Yes, VINCYLAND moved its CARNIVAL from DECEMBER to FUN in the JULY SUN....and to CELEBRATION the 10th ANNIVERSARY of this MOVE from DECEMBER to JULY, the LONGEST and GREATEST PROFILIC SINGER and ARRANGER COMBINATION in the HISTORY of SOCA MUSIC, BECKET and FRANKIE McINTOSH, teamed up for this CLASSIC called 10 YEARS

Nowhere else will U HEAR this SOUND coming out of any other SOCA NATION.....yes....this is VINTAGE VINCY to the CORE.
Old 02-15-2007, 09:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by analyst View Post
Vincypowa, U Bore Me Wid So Much Crap.

I Should Start De Same Thread

"the Genius And Creativity And Innovation Of Producers
From Barbados"
There is NOTHING CREATIVE about the COPYCAT BAJANS.

MUDDERWUK!!!!!
Old 02-15-2007, 09:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 714
So other than Soca, what other creative, innovative things have been produced in St. V & G?
Honest question. I just thought this thread would entail more than Soca.
Old 02-15-2007, 09:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Otorongo View Post
So other than Soca, what other creative, innovative things have been produced in St. V & G?
Honest question. I just thought this thread would entail more than Soca.
We're in a SOCA FORUM.

Therefore I cannot UNDERSTAND why you would THINK it would ENTAIL more than SOCA????
Old 02-15-2007, 09:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

Next PRODUCER from SVG to STEP to the PLATE is MARK CYRUS.

Yes, it was MARK CYRUS who PRODUCED the BIG HIT by Troots n Ice called SENORITA

Now, where else have U HEARD this SOUND coming from any other SOCA NATION?

The GREATIVE and INNOVATIVE GENIUS of the VINCY PRODUCER.
Old 02-15-2007, 09:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 714
We're in a SOCA FORUM.

Therefore I cannot UNDERSTAND why you would THINK it would ENTAIL more than SOCA????
Damn, I need to stop hitting the new posts botton. Wasn't paying attention in which forum it was. .

My bad.
Old 02-15-2007, 09:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

There is NOTHING CREATIVE about the COPYCAT BAJANS.

MUDDERWUK!!!!!
AND DESE SO CALLED HITS AINT HITTIN NOWHERE BUT IN SVG. I AINT GINE ARGUE WID U. I COULD START DE SAME THREAD IF I HAD TIME TO WASTE. U R VINTAGE YASELF.

COPYCAT BAJANS? COPYCAT FROM WHO? SURELY NOT SVG CAUSE BAJAN SOCA IS SO MUCH DIFFERENT THAN THAT CRAP FIREMAN HOPPER, JAMESY P AND ALL DE REST OF SO CALLED NON SINGIN SOCA CROAKERS DO CROAK. SO THERE IS NOWHERE WE COULD COPY FROM U. WANNA NEED TO COPY FROM DE BAJANS IN ORDER TO HAVE A LIVELY AND HEALTHY SOCA NATION.

YYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWNNNNNNNNNNNN
Old 02-15-2007, 09:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Otorongo View Post
Damn, I need to stop hitting the new posts botton. Wasn't paying attention in which forum it was. .

My bad.
Methinks you either have a hard-on for SVG or VP. Your choice...lol
Old 02-15-2007, 09:44 PM   #12 (permalink)

Angry

Get A Life Powa. Go To Bed.
Old 02-15-2007, 09:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by analyst View Post
AND DESE SO CALLED HITS AINT HITTIN NOWHERE BUT IN SVG. I AINT GINE ARGUE WID U. I COULD START DE SAME THREAD IF I HAD TIME TO WASTE. U R VINTAGE YASELF.

COPYCAT BAJANS? COPYCAT FROM WHO? SURELY NOT SVG CAUSE BAJAN SOCA IS SO MUCH DIFFERENT THAN THAT CRAP FIREMAN HOPPER, JAMESY P AND ALL DE REST OF SO CALLED NON SINGIN SOCA CROAKERS DO CROAK. SO THERE IS NOWHERE WE COULD COPY FROM U. WANNA NEED TO COPY FROM DE BAJANS IN ORDER TO HAVE A LIVELY AND HEALTHY SOCA NATION.

YYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWNNNNNNNNNNNN
Go SING some SPOUGE....VINCY TAUGHT U GUYS about SOCA.

Ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
Old 02-15-2007, 09:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

Cool

By De Way, Sorry Fuh Disruptin Ya Thread I Was Just Payin Back A Favour.
Old 02-15-2007, 09:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

Angry

Go SING some SPOUGE....VINCY TAUGHT U GUYS about SOCA.

Ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
VINCY TAUGHT US SOCA? U MEAN DEM VINCY ARTISTES TAUGHT CONTONE AND PONG HOW TO SING CRAP. IF VINCY TAUGHT US SOCA WHY IS DE STUDENT BETTER THAN ITS MASTER. AND HAS OVERPOWERED ITS MASTER? U R DELUSIONAL TILL YA WHITE BLOOD CELLS. VINCY AINT TEACH NUTTIN CAUSE WANNA STILL WAITIN TO MEK AN IMPACT IN DE SOCA INDUSTRY. DONT BRING IN KL.