Old 10-21-2005, 06:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 162
Gailann On Hot 97 This Sunday!

SOCA'S SECRET WEAPON

Don’t sleep on Gailann! After turning heads at the Soca Awards earlier this month in her Roberto Cavalli gown (see pic above), Miss Gailann has been busy and will be interviewed by Soca DJ D Life on New York’s HOT 97 this Sunday October 23, 2005 at 12am, during his segment of the Bobby Konders and Jabba “On Da Reggae Tip” show (every Sunday night from 10pm-1am).

Gailann will be unveiling her Catalyst Entertainment-produced song entitled Excuse, which is the 3rd release off the upcoming Catalyst album Soca Rizin'. The song was produced by the only female soca producer out there right now, Michelle "Miche" Williams of Catalyst Ent. More of Gailann's other songs will also be featured during the interview.

Don’t forget to tell everyone you know and tune in!!

Read Gailann's bio on Trinijunglejuice.com

Read more about D Life

Both of them are doing their thing to take our SOCA music to the next level and beyond.

At this time, I don't think you can get HOT 97 online.

Thank-you,
Catalyst Entertainment Page Ranking

Last edited by Catalyst; 10-21-2005 at 07:12 PM..
Old 10-21-2005, 07:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
thanks..i will try to tune in.
Old 10-22-2005, 02:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,148
I will be tuned in.
Old 10-22-2005, 04:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,458
I will tune in also
Gailin have some tunes
would someone list them
some of us may not know her hitory of tunes
Raskafense do us the honors.
She have plenty tunes
Old 10-22-2005, 04:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,148
NP I might be missing out some but I will post the rest of them later on, But here they go:
Street Controversy - Patriot Riddim
Street Controversy w/ Destra
On The Road w/ Rocky
Leave
Watching Me w/ Benjai - Couldn't Believe Riddim
Cool Me Down - Peace Riddim
Make Up Yuh Mind w/ Benjai
Dirty Liar
Look Me In Meh Eye w/ Rockly
Ready For This
Brain Therapy
My Prayer - Nightshift Riddim
In De Middle w/ Scraface - Wine Back Riddim
Leave Everything w/ Postman and Benjai
The Naught Thing
Baby w/ Saik - (This tune is sick becuse it's a soca tune where she speaking English and the other fella rapping in Creole/Freanch)
Buckle Up Yuh Belt w/ Benjai and Salt (Salt-N-Pepa)
Hit and Run
She got more but I can't remember them right now