Old 05-26-2005, 11:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 248
Forming A Choir

I am forming a choir to sing at brass and glow

I am trying to get some strong voices together to really make a good impression.

All those interested we will be singing simultaneously with Mr. Kill My Culture. In the light of his remarks " yeah man we lookin for grammys now. We done with the road march and soca monarch ting" . I thought it would be fitting to serenade this bamcee .

The lyric we will be singing is BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Old 05-26-2005, 11:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,914
*falls out chair*

I think SOS will definitely join u.
Old 05-26-2005, 11:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rummacita
*falls out chair*

I think SOS will definitely join u.
yeah i talk to him he bringin a megaphone
Old 05-26-2005, 11:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by play d devil
yeah i talk to him he bringin a megaphone
Can someone bring a camera please. I now vex I not coming.
Old 05-26-2005, 11:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,568
Im in dat KMC HAUL YUH MUDDA ################

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Old 05-26-2005, 11:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

SOS...make sure u send me a pic eh. I need for my own personal files:) *for the bad days at work, SOS could brighten up my day*

Old 05-26-2005, 11:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,568
I want to get a pic of his silly looking face when he hear the chant
Disrespect we culture and u will feel it
Old 05-26-2005, 11:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
I want to get a pic of his silly looking face when he hear the chant
Disrespect we culture and u will feel it
Yes that one too. LOL.
Old 05-26-2005, 11:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105

I am trying to get some strong voices together to really make a good impression.

All those interested we will be singing simultaneously with Mr. Kill My Culture. In the light of his remarks " yeah man we lookin for grammys now. We done with the road march and soca monarch ting" . I thought it would be fitting to serenade this bamcee .

(Sorry I had to come out for this one)
Old 05-26-2005, 11:49 PM   #10 (permalink)

lmao now allyuh go make me regret not going!
Old 05-27-2005, 12:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

As soon as he open he chupid lookin mout BOOOOOOOO
I hear rudes say he throwin toilet paper from quite in the back to reach his mudda ################ry on d stage
Old 05-27-2005, 12:39 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,416
DEVIL, CAN I PLEASE BE IN THE CHOIR.
Old 05-27-2005, 12:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

As soon as he open he chupid lookin mout BOOOOOOOO
I hear rudes say he throwin toilet paper from quite in the back to reach his mudda ################ry on d stage
Toilet paper is joke, i pelting stone n rock. i would throw my drink on stage n hope it bun he in he eye, but dais a waste of drink so i drink meh ting n pelt bottle n cup on stage when ah done.
Old 05-27-2005, 12:43 AM   #14 (permalink)

Allyuh too much. Please...take pics.
Old 05-27-2005, 12:47 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rummacita
Allyuh too much. Please...take pics.
pics of killing meh culture. yuh mad.
n de next rassclat who cyah tek internet lix getting it too. watch he mek a rap about we too.