Old 07-06-2009, 11:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,529
FIREMAN HOOPER PERFORMANCE AT the VINCY MAS SOCA MONARCH FINALS

Old 07-06-2009, 11:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,350
Yeah, Skinny Fab's performance was on another level man.
Old 07-07-2009, 12:53 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,583
only ting he rly had was the crowd
Old 07-07-2009, 11:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 34,986
Originally Posted by Chappahx View Post
Yeah, Skinny Fab's performance was on another level man.
and wat level was that?

cause the crowd was into fireman hopper more than skinny. and his diction was better than skinny. the only difference is presentation. and both had unnecessary parts in their presentation.
Old 07-07-2009, 12:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,350
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
and wat level was that?

cause the crowd was into fireman hopper more than skinny. and his diction was better than skinny. the only difference is presentation. and both had unnecessary parts in their presentation.
U up on that again! Oh gosh man. lol. Take it easy bredren. U really didn't like Skinny Fab's performance, uh? That's aiight though. U win boss.
Old 07-07-2009, 12:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,287
As i said before....the park was like an earthquake for fireman..........stage performance for skinny was the best i ever seen in the caribbean......but it became so much of a show that the crowd settled........and fireman sang his song right through and had the place madddddddd.....
Old 07-07-2009, 12:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pure Vincy View Post
As i said before....the park was like an earthquake for fireman..........stage performance for skinny was the best i ever seen in the caribbean......but it became so much of a show that the crowd settled........and fireman sang his song right through and had the place madddddddd.....
dat means u havent been to other soca monarchs.
Old 07-07-2009, 12:19 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chappahx View Post
U up on that again! Oh gosh man. lol. Take it easy bredren. U really didn't like Skinny Fab's performance, uh? That's aiight though. U win boss.
why it took u so long to say those three words? lol.
Old 07-07-2009, 12:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,287
Man shut your Khunt....... you just here to make trouble..........

when you could post a better performance then we go entertain you...... so u go down by timmy and you all could wuk up........
Old 07-07-2009, 01:30 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 140,529
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
dat means u havent been to other soca monarchs.

U R such a LOSER.

FEEL FREE to TELL US which ones U HAVE SEEN that were BETTER, CONCEPTUALLY and THEATRICALLY.

SKINNY FABULOUS PRESENTATION, HANDS DOWN, the BEST I EVER SEEN.

Anyone who wants to CHALLENGE that FACT can FEEL FREE to BRING FORTH their ARGUMENT.
Old 07-07-2009, 01:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,803
Originally Posted by Pure Vincy View Post
Man shut your Khunt....... you just here to make trouble..........

when you could post a better performance then we go entertain you...... so u go down by timmy and you all could wuk up........

but yea...this performance wasn't bad, skinny exceeded him though IMO
Old 07-08-2009, 12:44 AM   #12 (permalink)
Learning soca music

Credits: 2,451
Great production by this guy. This is the first I ever from him and his a good dude. The crowd was just Maaaaaader than maaaaad for Hooper. But to be fair, Skinny was still a little bit better. But I could belive it if Hooper had the stands tearing asunder though. A damn good Monarch. But I wanna see Problem Child. Gotta wait on WHD to post that.
Old 07-08-2009, 09:22 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,320
Thank you for this video ^