Old 08-25-2008, 12:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

FIREMAN HOOPER at NOTHING HILL CARNIVAL

I want some FEED BACK on this BACK ah BUSH BEHAVIOR/PERFORMANCE by FIREMAN HOOPER at Nothing Hill Carnival.
Old 08-25-2008, 07:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

just got a call from friends leaving the road.they said he was rather boring
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-26-2008, 06:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
rhel sweet

hooper was on de road fuh nottinghill??
Old 08-26-2008, 06:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

NO he wasn't. sorry.
Old 08-26-2008, 06:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
rhel sweet

dais de same ting i here sayin
Old 08-26-2008, 07:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

VP were u there? LOL
Old 08-26-2008, 07:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tate View Post

VP were u there? LOL

Dat FELLA in de GLASSES....................
Old 08-26-2008, 08:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Is your use of 'NOTHING Hill' a play on words or is it just your mispronunciation of the word making you spell NOTTING Hill incorrectly?
Old 08-26-2008, 09:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Waddy-Nutmegger-Londoner

Thank for Stealing my picture tate lol Dem vincies took over though, BONJAY The repeats and holding the beginning of the beat for Head bad just got them more hype I lost my horn in all of that too.
Old 08-26-2008, 09:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
Waddy-Nutmegger-Londoner

Originally Posted by Tate View Post
VP were u there? LOL
It's either you or VP who sent dem because when I went around the route they were in their own band looking peaceful lol. 30mins late I see them in invade lol
Old 08-26-2008, 09:12 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
Is your use of 'NOTHING Hill' a play on words or is it just your mispronunciation of the word making you spell NOTTING Hill incorrectly?
YUH NEVER know.
Old 08-26-2008, 09:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Wadadlian-Nutmegger View Post
It's either you or VP who sent dem because when I went around the route they were in their own band looking peaceful lol. 30mins late I see them in invade lol
Old 08-26-2008, 09:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

YUH NEVER know.
Uh huh... the latter it is then.
Old 08-26-2008, 09:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
Uh huh... the latter it is then.
YUH NEVER nuh.
Old 08-26-2008, 09:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

YUH NEVER nuh.
say that a third time and click yuh heels too...