Old 08-26-2008, 09:33 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
say that a third time and click yuh heels too...
YUH NEVER nuh.
Old 08-26-2008, 10:01 PM   #17 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

YUH NEVER nuh.
What colour heels yuh have on dey?
Old 08-26-2008, 10:10 PM   #18 (permalink)

What colour heels yuh have on dey?
YUH NEVER nuh.
Old 08-26-2008, 10:44 PM   #19 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

YUH NEVER nuh.
Them clear heeled ones eh? Did they come with a pole too?
Old 08-26-2008, 11:09 PM   #20 (permalink)

Them clear heeled ones eh? Did they come with a pole too?
YUH NEVER nuh
Old 08-27-2008, 12:10 AM   #21 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

YUH NEVER nuh
Thought as much.
Old 08-27-2008, 12:47 AM   #22 (permalink)

Thought as much.
Yuh NEVER nuh
Old 08-27-2008, 09:57 AM   #23 (permalink)

where the vids from ya guys?? i cant find em on youtube...

wanna see em
Old 08-27-2008, 04:28 PM   #24 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
hooper was on de road fuh nottinghill??
no they called me as they were leaving the road. just to give me a run down of all that took place for NHC
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-28-2008, 05:21 AM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
no they called me as they were leaving the road. just to give me a run down of all that took place for NHC
1 - as for the fetes alot of acts didnt come to town or poor advertising made sure of a no show for some.

2 - jouvert was still ah bag of fun despite no sound truck n a dab of rain

3 - carnival sunday again was the betta day to monday !!!

4 - machel makes the news again for trying to box his own ppls ... "LET DAT BE KNOWN!"
Old 08-28-2008, 08:52 AM   #26 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
1 - as for the fetes alot of acts didnt come to town or poor advertising made sure of a no show for some.
yes so i was told.well looks like i din't miss anything.
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 08-28-2008, 08:59 AM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post

2 - jouvert was still ah bag of fun despite no sound truck n a dab of rain

3 - carnival sunday again was the betta day to monday !!!

4 - machel makes the news again for trying to box his own ppls ... "LET DAT BE KNOWN!"
so it is true
Old 08-28-2008, 10:28 AM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
so it is true
U had DOUBTS?
Old 08-28-2008, 10:52 AM   #29 (permalink)

U had DOUBTS?
man yeah I wanted facts i didin't want to believe the pissin on the speaker box saga story.
Old 09-04-2008, 06:39 AM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
man yeah I wanted facts i didin't want to believe the pissin on the speaker box saga story.
yep dat is true he pissed on the speaker box and then the system went down ....

but onna real a band like PUK shud technically cater atleast a toilet since they are catering various HOUSE HOLD NAMES on a truck.. if any thing they have dem selves to blame! alie???