Old 10-09-2009, 07:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,987
Question Fayann Lyons- Still Spend (2010 Trinidad Carnival)

Fayann Lyons F.Macka Diamond

Picture Frame Riddim, Madmen Productions

No opinion on this one yet
Old 10-09-2009, 10:38 AM   #2 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,572
i say take de money and lets go? wow, way outta character 4 fay-ann, really showin her ghetto side here

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 10-09-2009, 11:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,311
dunno yet, its ok as it got to the end it had started to grow on me a little, but still unsure
Old 10-09-2009, 05:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 10-09-2009, 07:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,106
no!
Old 10-09-2009, 07:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,354
Like Fayann & Bunji taking Iwer place for 2K10 or what? shit shit and more shit, after most R&B artist have kids they does be washed up and fall off the scene, I hope this is not the road Fay Fay gonna be going down, this is just the first from them so far - ah waiting to hear the rest.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 10-09-2009, 07:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,188
Old 10-09-2009, 08:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,250
bull

shit
Old 10-09-2009, 10:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063
............... I can't believe she did this......
Old 10-09-2009, 10:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,939
Old 10-09-2009, 10:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 19,796

wow smh

somebody need to mix this on a soca track and let me hear this again...right now dat gets a FAIL
Old 10-09-2009, 10:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 15,497
is she smoking crack?
Old 10-10-2009, 03:37 AM   #13 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,250
why release this so close to c2k10? play time is over miss lady

ah hope she or she ppl readin dis
Old 10-10-2009, 11:28 AM   #14 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,987
Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
Like Fayann & Bunji taking Iwer place for 2K10 or what? shit shit and more shit, after most R&B artist have kids they does be washed up and fall off the scene, I hope this is not the road Fay Fay gonna be going down, this is just the first from them so far - ah waiting to hear the rest.
Lol I can't say anything for bunji but for fayann this song in no way is ment to be a main or important release by her, it just a simple song. Obviously she has more to come than this thing. This really nothing much to talk about With this 1, it just ended up coming out before her better stuff
Old 10-11-2009, 12:35 PM   #15 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,267
Trash.