Old 09-28-2005, 11:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,414
Fay Ann Lyons

I found a tune of hers I really like.

It's on the escape riddim.

"Ain't see nothing yet"

When did this tune drop, or when did the riddim release?

I LIKE THIS TUNE BAD!!!!!!

SOS, I know you probably don't like it. LOL
Old 09-28-2005, 11:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,567
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
I found a tune of hers I really like.

It's on the escape riddim.

"Ain't see nothing yet"

When did this tune drop, or when did the riddim release?

I LIKE THIS TUNE BAD!!!!!!

SOS, I know you probably don't like it. LOL
nah when she does do it accapella it does do it for me
but the riddim although not as bad as most riddims dont cut it for me
as for when it drop i dont remeber but its been around since carnival if not before

if yuh think yuh seen all i could be ah say yuh aint seen nuttin yet

she right cause she taking the road agin next year
Old 09-28-2005, 11:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,414
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
nah when she does do it accapella it does do it for me
but the riddim although not as bad as most riddims dont cut it for me
as for when it drop i dont remeber but its been around since carnival if not before

if yuh think yuh seen all i could be ah say yuh aint seen nuttin yet

she right cause she taking the road agin next year
BLAH BLAH BLAH........
LOL!!!!! She aint winning nothing. LOL

I like this riddim, how I neglected to hear it bothers me.