Old 10-06-2008, 08:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Favorite Onika Bostic BF song

What is your favorite? This one is mine and I don't hear it that much in the club, when it came out man it was bad . I think everyone could relate to this one.

Quickie (2000 Antigua) - Onika Bostic

and here is another one

Dont Stop It (2003 Anitgua/Trinidad) - Onika Bostic

Last edited by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**; 10-06-2008 at 08:52 PM.
Old 10-06-2008, 08:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

All is Yours - Onika Bostic
Old 10-06-2008, 08:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
aching.

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 10-06-2008, 10:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Don't Stop It !

Love it !
Old 10-07-2008, 12:21 AM   #5 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
i love mud down too.

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 10-07-2008, 12:58 AM   #6 (permalink)

Don't Stop It... followed by:

Get on Bad

Mud Down
Old 10-07-2008, 12:59 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
+1
Old 10-07-2008, 12:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

She will be missed.
Old 10-07-2008, 03:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Thanks Julian for this
Onika Bostic Collection***
Old 10-07-2008, 03:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Thanks Julian for this
Onika Bostic Collection***
1) Mud Down

2) Bounce

3) Get On Bad

Honourable mention for songs like Venom, Don't Stop It and All is Yours.

She did have some goodies. RIP.
Old 10-07-2008, 04:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Mash It Up and Get On Bad
Old 10-07-2008, 05:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
2 save da day

this was a royal empress here(queen onika)r.i.p

this was her in ATL

now my favourite onika bostic songs were;

arching
mud dwon****
mash it up*****
stick it
don't stop it
venom
bounce****
get on bad****
all is yours*****

*my top favs
Old 10-07-2008, 06:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Me

I dont think i will ever forget the songs she had.
Old 10-09-2008, 07:36 PM   #14 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

how can i forget whine ur waist get on bad....love dat chune eh...
rip..
u was ah soca diva in truth!!
Old 10-12-2008, 12:01 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

"Don't Stop It", hands down the best song from Onika IMO. Next in line would be All is yours. Anything else can come after.