Old 08-10-2005, 08:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
SUGAR SKYSCRAPER

Credits: 398
Extempoing - Caribana

Well the time has come and gone,
Was in T. for a week but it didn't feel dat long.

Was suppose to hook up wit me Imix friends,
But de gyal me had gone and change me plans.

Spoke wit Trini Exhibitionist and likleancute,
Both of dem is attractive, happy-going youths.

Watch de parade but didn't play mas, big mistake,
All in all Caribana was extremely great.

(Anyone seen Sheldon... I mean Jefe?)
Old 08-10-2005, 10:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,464
I was all over in toronto but I aint see u
I vibes the Bea Likkle and teif a wine from Q

I hit captain johns and lime till the sun come up
hit queens quay and was drinking nonstop

Lord salt, play d devil was there jusst to name a few
we even lime with the oldest fetters the puncheon crew

jammin down the road with the band of the year
there we see Bonez drunk off his one and only beer
Old 08-10-2005, 10:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
di_triniteddybear

Credits: 132
caribanna was madness never seen that much guyenses ppl in my life..... but syill was on a truck ha dmad fun the fetes were crazy
Old 08-11-2005, 02:13 AM   #4 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
Originally Posted by saveoursoca

Old 08-11-2005, 02:21 AM   #5 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 199
Originally Posted by Big Daddy J

aaaaaw, it was nice talking to u babes
Old 08-11-2005, 02:29 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,314
Originally Posted by saveoursoca

hahahaha

Q and likle go pee and go in yuh bed! oh yea have pics for both of u
Old 08-11-2005, 02:42 AM   #7 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
Originally Posted by QueenBea
hahahaha

Q and likle go pee and go in yuh bed! oh yea have pics for both of u
okay
goodnight
Old 08-11-2005, 02:46 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,314
Originally Posted by ~Q~
okay
goodnight

check your pm when u get a chance...nite, bed calling me
Old 08-11-2005, 06:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 247
Well big daddy J I sorry we miss you
big stinkin lime with the toronto crew

captain johns was a rhel delight
we drink in the parking lot till sunlight

the road was nice and sweet for trute
and then i fill meh belly by likkleandcute

sunday in the parkin lot was best for me
so next year make sure you limin with we
Old 08-19-2005, 12:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 6,414
Cool

Well I never been Caribana so I rhelly cyah say
So ah listening tuh de account of Devil an Daddy J

Dey saying de vibes was nice an everything was cool
Bumpa shaking an nobody eh carring on like de fool

So ah glad dem in Canada get tuh enjoy playin de mas
While in dey fete de fellas rhell wining up on gyal ass

So Labor Day in NY I going, an doh forget Miami
But fellas de truth is allyuh cyah fete like we in DC
Old 08-27-2005, 02:07 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 426
Originally Posted by Big Daddy J

Jefe realll vex dat he couldn't make T-O,
So study yuh verse like yuh Huxtable, Theo.

De job and de stress got muh mind real tied up,
I lookin fuh Cannuck waist tuh real wind up.

Cuh de soca and lyrics and ting it does suit yuh,
De way Jefe tie t'ings down is like suture.

As of late, is no doubt, Jefe postin' real seldom,
Rest assured de name Jefe, fuh sure is not Sheldon.