Old 03-07-2005, 12:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sta_level Productions

Credits: 74
Extempo

Anybody Know Where I Can Find Extempo Dvds,VHS,Or Cds
In Brooklyn
Old 03-07-2005, 01:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,439
Lady V

Lady V is the best. She has everything u need.
They just changed offices but the number is still the same.
They are a little hard to set up times to pick up ur stuff but dont let that stop u I have collected so much from her already
1718 452 2555

What is ur interest in extempo?
Do u do it?
Old 03-07-2005, 01:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,703
not Lady V??

u'r best bet is searching on-line. i not sure of actual brick and mortar.

salty
Old 03-07-2005, 01:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt
not Lady V??

u'r best bet is searching on-line. i not sure of actual brick and mortar.

salty

Ur the worst lol
U didnt even give a website

Trust me Lady V I have the dvds to prove it
Old 03-07-2005, 01:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,703
triniking, yuh have a better chance reaching batman in the batcave than Lady V.

i do think there is extempo featured in the "Calypso Dreams" dvd. u can find it on amazon.com or another website with caribbean goods.

but if u get through w/ Lady V let me know cuz i goh have 2 follow u and SOS to she place.

salty
Old 03-07-2005, 01:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt
triniking, yuh have a better chance reaching batman in the batcave than Lady V.

i do think there is extempo featured in the "Calypso Dreams" dvd. u can find it on amazon.com or another website with caribbean goods.

but if u get through w/ Lady V let me know cuz i goh have 2 follow u and SOS to she place.

salty
she does only answer people that go trinidad
Old 03-07-2005, 02:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
I seem her DVD's all over Brooklyn from Restaurants to you name it..